Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.56 Rating 188 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having just had a new kitchen fitted, the whole house (and all the carpets) were covered in a fine layer of dust despite the constant vacuuming. Wizard came in and cleaned all the carpets beautifully. Would highly recommend 👍🏽
Posted 11 months ago
We organised with Wizard to have our home carpets cleaned. We had a great experience with Wizard from the time of booking to the time the work was complete. They were excellent with follow up and the work was done efficiently and throughly. Highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
The service was satifacitery. i have used them in past so i am happy with their services.
Posted 11 months ago
Happy with the service. The guys were quick and easy to contact.
Posted 1 year ago
They turned up on time .Job done
Posted 1 year ago
So far I am happy with the service we received from the cleaners.
Posted 1 year ago
Great glad your happy thanks for your comments
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, no mess, suite looked better
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
very happpy with the service I received would recommend to friends and family
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your business and any recommendations hope to hear from you again soon
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quick, very communicative and cleaned up to a very high standard!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Sam always happy to help
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with outcome , will get them done again next year
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback see you next year
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service and results
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for all your business over the years.
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you any recommendations are greatly appreciated
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic , efficient , reliable , friendly staff !I have used Fantastic cleaning on a regular basis to clean my flat for a while

Thanks team !
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Linda hope to hear from you again next year
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Punctual and realiable
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Kapil for your feedback glad you were happy
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Great job - did all the carpets in our house - extremely quick but thorough. Would most definitely use Wizard again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jo when you need doing again let me know :)
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thane very much for your feedback.
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
When the cleaner got here he was very polite. He got on with his work without any problem. However, our furniture dried to a very off colour and stunk. The water that was used to clean it was clearly filthy by the end (unsure about the start) and it is evident that it was this that caused the decolorisation and smell. I presumed this is what I should expect with one dog in the house, however, since then, friends have used other providers and had much better results. I would not use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Byron, I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied. I never got a call about this. Any complaints I always deal with personally. I have tried calling and also sent you a text but had no reply back. Very occasionally you can get a smell after cleaning is done but a simple vista back to spray a sanitser over and this sorts out the problem. There are 2 tanks in our machines one for clean water and one for dirty it is not possible to re use the water. As you may have seen we got the the water from your tap poured in the machine and mixed with a cleaning solution. If your dog had had any accidents like urine or vomit this can go through to the backing and a 2nd visit can fix this. If you call, email or text me I can look into this and send my guy back. thanks, Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable and always does a good job of cleaning our rugs and carpets, would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kathy thanks for your feedback and any recommendations
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
The cleaners arrived within the alloted time and got the job done quickly and cleanly. I would use Wizard Cleaning again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback hope to hear from you again next year. thanks, Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.56 based on 188 reviews