With a Passion Ltd Reviews

4.44 Rating 637 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend With a Passion Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read With a Passion Ltd Reviews

About With a Passion Ltd:

As the UK's leading online adult sex toy shop, we offer a huge range of top brand adult sex toys at up to 75% off RRP such as rabbit vibrators, dildos, anal toys, and male sex toys including Fleshlight and Tenga.

Aside from selling a very vast cross-section of sex toy products for our heterosexual, gay and fetish audiences, we strive to go above and beyond with our sales support and aftercare. Our outstanding sales team are on hand to answer any questions you might have from how to purchase to what’s right for you. Check out our sex toys buyers guide with information and advice on the choosing the right sex toy for you and tips on sex toy cleaning and hygiene.

No matter what you decide to purchase, you can rest assured that with our same day dispatch on all orders before 4pm from our fully stocked warehouse, means you get what you want and fast! With up to 75% off RRP’s, you won’t find our products anywhere else cheaper and in the unlikely event that you do, we’ll even price match too!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 195 7474

Email:

customerservice@withapassion.co.uk

Location:

FREEPOST WITH A PASSION LTD Freepost Name License FPN4876 , ,

Write Your review

Tell us how With a Passion Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really not at all what was described. Loads of hype about suction and even the ability to fine tune it but the side panel designed to apply pressure let's all the air out completely negating that feature! I feel a bit cheated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought the loving joy realistic vagina recently.product is too small and had little to no sensation!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very poor customer service. Returned rabbit vibrator with the returns label, included copy of my order. Still waiting for replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First time used it kept coming out of the tube
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too little and not enough vibrating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The bullet within the toy keeps switching off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. Sorry to hear you are having problems with your product. Please do get in touch and we can try and help.
Posted 1 year ago
The dildo is too small for the belt. Kept falling as it was tiny and didn’t fit in the rubber band. Also did not feel long/large enough. The belt is great though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, There should be 3 different sized rings with the harness, the smallest of the rings fits the dildo perfectly. Please try using the small ring and if you are still not happy let us know. Regards, Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
It was uncomfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The box was falling apart and the product was destroyed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used it once then it didn’t work again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think the products are good that I received but I did order something is violet and it comes through in red haven't complained because it works but I particularly wanted violet but you live and learn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fairly poor mystery boxes. General selection on the store is ok. But the mystery boxes are padded out with overpriced items that don't make the front page. £35 for a vibrator egg Is extortionate. But they use these items to pad out the cost so it reaches the value limit they quote. Not illegal definately in the moral grey area tho.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you weren't 100% happy with the items you've received. I can assure you that the 10 Function Rechargeable Remote Controlled Vibrating Egg is competitively priced against all our major competitors and other than on marketplaces, we haven't been able to find a rechargeable egg at a similar price point (battery operated, yes, but not rechargeable). Thank you for your feedback though, it was passed on to the relevant departments. Let us know if you have any questions at all. Best wishes, With a Passion Team
Posted 2 years ago
No charger in the box - so not able to use item at all, emailed and will send replacement when they get mine back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery time was good. The product wasn't so good. The batteries had to be changed right away. No instructions about which batteries or lube to buy. This may sound stupid, but I am a 1st time user.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Satysfier well advertised but thats it, it sucks!!! For that money could have bought a flesh light... Only good thing about it is the size, big enough,... The suction system on it doesnt wotk at all, You can keep pushin as much as u like, it wont hold air. The top head ring holding the sleep gets quite loose and wigly... Material of the sleeve also lower quality than what u may be usude with fleshlights so it will wear off quite fast... When I overall ad to it wxtremely long time for delivery, It is just a huge turn off to deal with u again... I am still trying to give myself a few days if I do get over the anger, but if it holds me, I shall give the same feedback other places where I can see (even checked by google) fake very positive refwrences for the product... Hope You take criticism well, thats the only thing what may move quality forward, honesty... Cheers Dom
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site! We are sorry to hear that you have had issues with the delivery and that you are not happy with the item itself. Please note that your delivery was delayed by the courier, unfortunately, we do not have control over that. Furthermore, your total delivery time of 6 days included a bank holiday weekend, meaning that the delivery was fulfilled within 3 working days as promised on our website. Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback and as a token of our gratitude, please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Best wishes, With a Passion Team
Posted 3 years ago
Hi I was very disappointed with the state of the rubber Dido it's suction pad has a ten millimeter split in it which I expect will tear off at some point it's not your fault as I didn't see it until I opened it and tested the suction of it other than that the rest seems OK shame there were no spare sleeves for the pump I'll send picture of split
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
With a Passion Ltd is rated 4.44 based on 637 reviews