WiseCompare Reviews

4.83 Rating 149 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WiseCompare
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WiseCompare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8895 6939

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the out come I am now at peace of mind
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate your positive feedback and we are so pleased you have found the service useful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service I received over the phone. Lauren I believe her name is, she was very efficient, polite and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 year ago
The person I spoke to was very helpful and polite and answered all my questions
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your five-star review, it really does mean a lot to us that we were able to provide you with an efficient and polite service. We are always on hand if you ever need us for more advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Talk me throw it and also very polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five-star review, it means a lot to us that you received a polite and efficient service. We are always here to help if ever you need us.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer adviser
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the five-star review. We are very pleased you received a good service from our team.
Posted 1 year ago
Real thorough review of what I wanted from a policy presented with in depth information that was totally unbiased. At one point whilst reviewing the policy the representative advised to end the call and he would call me back with all the information. Nice touch putting the customer first
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your five-star review. We are immensely pleased that you had good customer service from our team. We are always here to help if ever you need us!
Posted 1 year ago
ALL GOOD
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your five-star review, we are very pleased you found the site to be helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Your system just need few answers
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your five-star review, we always appreciate your feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Julie, thank you so much for your five-star review. We are so happy you received great service from our team and we look forward to helping you again in the future if you ever need us.
Posted 1 year ago
Got everything I required and most helpful correspondence by Richard Williams thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nicholas, Many thanks for your very positive, five-star review. We are extremely pleased that you received great customer service. Kind regards, Tracy
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, and thank you so much for your positive five-star review. We are always adding extra services, so should you ever need any assistance or advice with any of our products please do not hesitate to contact us. Once again, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Speedy and efficient in both getting quotes and completing policy . Well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, and thank you so much for giving us a five-star review. We aim to provide the best service possible and we are happy when our customers are happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good detailed advise given, very knowledgeable broker
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, and thank you for providing WiseCompare with a five-star review. We are so happy that you received great service from our broker and we wish you all the best. Tracy
Posted 1 year ago
All good great servive
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mark for your five-star review. We are very pleased we were able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mark, thank you for your five-star review, it means a lot when our customers receive great service from us. Tracy
Posted 1 year ago
Very thorough
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
they were a pleasure to deal with and always did what they said they would do
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adrian.

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are very pleased we were able to help you on this occasion.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very smooth process and I was happy with the outcome of the comparison and subsequent insurance policy.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Listened to what I needed and explained everything to me. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the service provided to be very professional the premiums quoted were very competitive indeed cheaper than other quotes i had
the adviser i spoke to was extremely professional with a very good telephone manner and made the whole process a comfortable experience
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are very pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
WiseCompare is rated 4.83 based on 149 reviews