WiseCompare Reviews

4.83 Rating 149 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WiseCompare
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WiseCompare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8895 6939

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy service, lady was excellent on the phone ,and got everything I needed for a price I was happy with.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the cover I now have in place
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service
Posted 1 year ago
wasn’t pushed into something l didn’t want good value
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service provided and i believe it is good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Operator was great
Posted 1 year ago
The lady I spoke with was helpful and explained and answered all my questions. She understood I had young children to deal with and made the process as quick as possible. All round a great service.
Posted 1 year ago
The Adviser returned my call and although I currently had a life insurance that would expire within a couple of years, I was given the correct advice without any hard sell. I now feel very secure with the policy I have taken out with this company and would definitely recommend. I had been making enquiries for when my initial policy expired and had several disappointing responses from other companies. A no pressure, perfect policy was taken out with this company.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service provided
Posted 1 year ago
No hassle esay to set up friendly experience and polite call taker
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased my Life Insurance through this company. It was easy and straight forward and I was insured immediately. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and effective.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpfull ,told us exactly what they were doing and put my mind at ease .would reccommend them to anyone .
Posted 1 year ago
I felt as I was getting on in years I needed to prepare for the inevitable and was offered the perfect policy which catered for everything that I wanted.
Thank you for your prompt attention and sound advice.
Posted 1 year ago
James was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Good service got me through to a caring company
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient and reliable advice provided. I appreciated the follow up phone call to check I was happy with the product. Very professional service all round
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, found just the product I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
WiseCompare is rated 4.83 based on 149 reviews