WiseCompare Reviews

4.83 Rating 149 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WiseCompare
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WiseCompare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8895 6939

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
they were a pleasure to deal with and always did what they said they would do
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adrian.

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are very pleased we were able to help you on this occasion.
Posted 1 year ago
Helped fined the best deal for value for money and cover
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledge and friendly handler on the phone. A number of conversations to sort out the best cover for us. Only negative one call back was 24 hours late as handler arranged for a time on a rota'd day off.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Louise, and many thanks for your very positive review. We are very pleased that you have received a satisfactory service. However, we do apologise for the 24-hour delay in respect of one of the pre-arranged callbacks. We have taken this up with the relevant handler and we will endeavour to make sure this does not happen again. Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
Good company efficient .
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very smooth process and I was happy with the outcome of the comparison and subsequent insurance policy.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Listened to what I needed and explained everything to me. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need.
Posted 1 year ago
very good staff
Posted 1 year ago
I found the service provided to be very professional the premiums quoted were very competitive indeed cheaper than other quotes i had
the adviser i spoke to was extremely professional with a very good telephone manner and made the whole process a comfortable experience
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are very pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Good service so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Explained the different types of life insurance and was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
It was very user friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to set up
Posted 1 year ago
Wise compare good as ever
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we always aim to please and we are very happy we were able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 1 year ago
I went with this company because the gentlemen I spoke to on the phone was very polite. listened to what I could afford and wanted to leave .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and we are so pleased we were able to assist you.
Posted 1 year ago
very impressive would recommend to friends
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with prompt delivery of goods. Would recommend this service to all who asked
Posted 1 year ago
before taking out life insurance, did a compare site comparison and chose Aviva, who were best for price and terms and conditions. When I contacted them by phone, there was no hard sell, they were interested in what I wanted and we reached a satisfactory result. Have received excellent customer service from them and would highly recommended this company
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with policy, person I spoke to was really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
WiseCompare is rated 4.83 based on 149 reviews