WiseCompare Reviews

4.80 Rating 141 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WiseCompare

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Very happy with the out come I am now at peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate your positive feedback and we are so pleased you have found the service useful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Got everything I required and most helpful correspondence by Richard Williams thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Not the best site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Speedy and efficient in both getting quotes and completing policy . Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good detailed advise given, very knowledgeable broker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All good great servive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Mark for your five-star review. We are very pleased we were able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are very happy with the service you provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased we were able to help!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very easy process very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very pleased we were able to assist you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they were a pleasure to deal with and always did what they said they would do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adrian.

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are very pleased we were able to help you on this occasion.
Posted 1 month ago
"Helped fined the best deal for value for money and cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Knowledge and friendly handler on the phone. A number of conversations to sort out the best cover for us. Only negative one call back was 24 hours late as handler arranged for a time on a rota'd day off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise, and many thanks for your very positive review. We are very pleased that you have received a satisfactory service. However, we do apologise for the 24-hour delay in respect of one of the pre-arranged callbacks. We have taken this up with the relevant handler and we will endeavour to make sure this does not happen again. Thanks again!
Posted 1 month ago
"Good company efficient ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a very smooth process and I was happy with the outcome of the comparison and subsequent insurance policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Listened to what I needed and explained everything to me. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the service provided to be very professional the premiums quoted were very competitive indeed cheaper than other quotes i had the adviser i spoke to was extremely professional with a very good telephone manner and made the whole process a comfortable experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are very pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 1 month ago
WiseCompare is rated 4.80 based on 141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support