WiseCompare Reviews

4.83 Rating 149 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WiseCompare

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Very happy with the out come I am now at peace of mind"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate your positive feedback and we are so pleased you have found the service useful.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service I received over the phone. Lauren I believe her name is, she was very efficient, polite and knowledgeable."
Posted 1 month ago
"The person I spoke to was very helpful and polite and answered all my questions"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your five-star review, it really does mean a lot to us that we were able to provide you with an efficient and polite service. We are always on hand if you ever need us for more advice.
Posted 2 months ago
"Talk me throw it and also very polite."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review, it means a lot to us that you received a polite and efficient service. We are always here to help if ever you need us.
Posted 2 months ago
"The only reason you didn't get a 5 was i had to answer a lot of questions in a short time very hard"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Wise Compare. And we apologise that you felt under pressure to answer a lot of questions in a short amount of time. We continually strive to improve the service and we will be making an effort to ensure that this situation is resolved. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to go over the questions again at a slower pace to suit you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good customer adviser"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the five-star review. We are very pleased you received a good service from our team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Real thorough review of what I wanted from a policy presented with in depth information that was totally unbiased. At one point whilst reviewing the policy the representative advised to end the call and he would call me back with all the information. Nice touch putting the customer first"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your five-star review. We are immensely pleased that you had good customer service from our team. We are always here to help if ever you need us!
Posted 2 months ago
"ALL GOOD"
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your five-star review, we are very pleased you found the site to be helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
"Your system just need few answers"
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your five-star review, we always appreciate your feedback
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Julie, thank you so much for your five-star review. We are so happy you received great service from our team and we look forward to helping you again in the future if you ever need us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Got everything I required and most helpful correspondence by Richard Williams thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Nicholas, Many thanks for your very positive, five-star review. We are extremely pleased that you received great customer service. Kind regards, Tracy
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon, and thank you so much for your positive five-star review. We are always adding extra services, so should you ever need any assistance or advice with any of our products please do not hesitate to contact us. Once again, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Speedy and efficient in both getting quotes and completing policy . Well done."
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon, and thank you so much for giving us a five-star review. We aim to provide the best service possible and we are happy when our customers are happy!
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good detailed advise given, very knowledgeable broker"
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon, and thank you for providing WiseCompare with a five-star review. We are so happy that you received great service from our broker and we wish you all the best. Tracy
Posted 3 months ago
"All good great servive"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mark for your five-star review. We are very pleased we were able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mark, thank you for your five-star review, it means a lot when our customers receive great service from us. Tracy
Posted 3 months ago
"We are very happy with the service you provided"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased we were able to help!
Posted 4 months ago
"Very thorough"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and efficient."
Posted 4 months ago
"very easy process very helpful staff"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very pleased we were able to assist you.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication"
Posted 4 months ago
WiseCompare is rated 4.83 based on 149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support