WiseCompare Reviews

4.83 Rating 149 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WiseCompare
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read WiseCompare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8895 6939

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the out come I am now at peace of mind
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate your positive feedback and we are so pleased you have found the service useful.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the service I received over the phone. Lauren I believe her name is, she was very efficient, polite and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The person I spoke to was very helpful and polite and answered all my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your five-star review, it really does mean a lot to us that we were able to provide you with an efficient and polite service. We are always on hand if you ever need us for more advice.
Posted 9 months ago
Talk me throw it and also very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review, it means a lot to us that you received a polite and efficient service. We are always here to help if ever you need us.
Posted 9 months ago
The only reason you didn't get a 5 was i had to answer a lot of questions in a short time very hard
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Wise Compare. And we apologise that you felt under pressure to answer a lot of questions in a short amount of time. We continually strive to improve the service and we will be making an effort to ensure that this situation is resolved. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to go over the questions again at a slower pace to suit you.
Posted 9 months ago
Good customer adviser
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for the five-star review. We are very pleased you received a good service from our team.
Posted 9 months ago
Real thorough review of what I wanted from a policy presented with in depth information that was totally unbiased. At one point whilst reviewing the policy the representative advised to end the call and he would call me back with all the information. Nice touch putting the customer first
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your five-star review. We are immensely pleased that you had good customer service from our team. We are always here to help if ever you need us!
Posted 9 months ago
ALL GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your five-star review, we are very pleased you found the site to be helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Your system just need few answers
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your five-star review, we always appreciate your feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Julie, thank you so much for your five-star review. We are so happy you received great service from our team and we look forward to helping you again in the future if you ever need us.
Posted 9 months ago
Got everything I required and most helpful correspondence by Richard Williams thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Nicholas, Many thanks for your very positive, five-star review. We are extremely pleased that you received great customer service. Kind regards, Tracy
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon, and thank you so much for your positive five-star review. We are always adding extra services, so should you ever need any assistance or advice with any of our products please do not hesitate to contact us. Once again, thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Speedy and efficient in both getting quotes and completing policy . Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon, and thank you so much for giving us a five-star review. We aim to provide the best service possible and we are happy when our customers are happy!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good detailed advise given, very knowledgeable broker
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon, and thank you for providing WiseCompare with a five-star review. We are so happy that you received great service from our broker and we wish you all the best. Tracy
Posted 9 months ago
All good great servive
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Mark for your five-star review. We are very pleased we were able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mark, thank you for your five-star review, it means a lot when our customers receive great service from us. Tracy
Posted 9 months ago
We are very happy with the service you provided
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased we were able to help!
Posted 10 months ago
Very thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very easy process very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very pleased we were able to assist you.
Posted 10 months ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
WiseCompare is rated 4.83 based on 149 reviews