WiseCompare Reviews

4.80 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WiseCompare

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseCompare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly, helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Helpful made it all easy nothing to much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, very professional, got exactly the right product for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Agent extremely helpful and a satisfactory conclusion"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very clear and got what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient friendly service & would recommend to most people."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The lady was very helpful and polite and answered all my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"were very helpful and explained everything clear as day to me,also value for money insurance,would recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient & knowledgable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I received an almos I mediate callback and the customer advisor that spoke with me was brilliant. He explained everything very well and made a recommendation based on our needs. The price was also very competitive based on quotes I received from other websites or insurers directly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast swift clear service.5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service. Got me accurate deal. The one I was looking for.. Took very little time getting everything set up. Papers arrived. Direct debit in number of days. N. Nice phone manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WiseCompare is rated 4.80 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support