Wise Property Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 466 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Wise Property Care

About Wise Property Care: When you entrust a property to Wise Property Care, you can be sure you are dealing with Scotland’s leading preservation specialist. With our experienced & qualified team, awards & commendations, stress free solutions and peace of mind guarantee; you can be assured that we will resolve your issue and “build value” back into any property.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 65 22 678

Email:
hello@wisepropertycare.com

Location:
BRANCHES THROUGHOUT SCOTLAND offering Professional Solutions to problems such as Damp Proofing, Woodworm, Dry & Wet Rot, Japanese Knotweed and Basement Waterproofing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wise Property Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"The work was carried out very efficiently and quickly as we were selling our property. We were pleased with the standard of workmanship. The company was very good in dealing with any queries or concerns we had. Overall a very professional service provided."
(Newton Mearns) - Posted 2 years ago
"No nonsense, quick to arrive and got the job done. All good, would recommend."
(Aberdeen) - Posted 2 years ago
"I was impressed with the service, from the people within the offices and for the gentleman who carried out the works. All staff were friendly and polite and were happy to answer and questions I had. On the day of the works, the gentleman was friendly and explained what he needed to do. The works area was left clean and tidy."
(Inverurie) - Posted 2 years ago
"Very responsive to any questions."
(Bo'Ness) - Posted 2 years ago
We always try to ensure our clients are kept well informed throughout their journey with Wise Property Care. I am pleased to hear you felt we were responsive to your questions.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good communication. The instalment of equipment was undertaken very professionally and was also done without any mess or issues. I was kept completely informed with e mail which was again very good. Only reason I never put five stars was because I am unsure about the guarantee that comes with the equipment as I am still to receive it."
(Beauly) - Posted 2 years ago
Professional, Good communication, No Mess, No Issues, informed - exactly the type of impression we want to leave with our clients. Thanks for your kind words.

With regards to the guarantee, this is normally sent out within 3 days of works being completed. Please contact me on 0141 876 9200 if you haven't yet received this.
Posted 2 years ago
"The Wise property care representative came to carry out a survey and provide a quote. Throughout his time onsite he remained supportive and clear with the scope of work. In addition the contract Manager has also been supportive and flexible to accommodate a start date for the works to begin in April."
() - Posted 2 years ago
"After they had found and treated the damp problem, they cleared up properly and left not a speck of dust."
Posted 2 years ago
"Attended to issue at the property promptly"
(Auchterarder) - Posted 2 years ago
"wise staff are attentive but the most useful service they provide is the advice & guidance after they have inspected a property"
(Peebles) - Posted 2 years ago
"The initial contact was quick and very efficient and friendly. The work was carried out quickly and the workman explained all that he was doing and cleaned up well after. I would recommended Wise yo anyone."
(Barrhead) - Posted 2 years ago
"A well detailed survey and efficient report. Work was completed within the given time period. All debris was cleared and care was taken of my home appliances. Only 2 things I have found is the alcove in my living room which was rebuilt could have been sealed a lot more avoiding a lot of draft coming in. Especially along the top where there is quite a gap. Window frame was replaced in my kitchen and a bit of the wood is chipped. Also the top of the frame isn't fixed properly and sticking out."
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
"I never received a written report of of survey carried out"
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Green,

Firstly, thank you for the kind 4 stars you give us. Regarding the report, I am really sorry you have not received this. I am unsure what has happened here however, I will ensure to chase this up for you and I will also organise for the surveyor that visited your property to contact you.

Thank you for letting us know about the issue. Hopefully it does not put you off using us in the future. In the meantime, if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
TeamWISE
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought that the surveyor who came to my property was very knowledgeable, experienced and competent. He explained his findings well to me."
Posted 2 years ago
"Comprehensive and professional in their approach , very focused on detail , process and safety."
(Cambuslang) - Posted 2 years ago
"The initial surveyor visit was arranged very quickly as was the appointment for follow-on work. The surveyor was very knowledgeable and provided invaluable advice."
(Perth) - Posted 2 years ago
"Care for the site, talked through everything clearly"
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
"Wise Property Care stepped in to help resolve an ongoing situation and reassure us that we had decided on the right course of action to resolve the problem."
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
"The work was completed expeditiously and and on time as arranged."
(Crieff) - Posted 2 years ago
"The staff were all very professional and friendly. My only bugbear was that I was told different times to what was in the diary on a couple of occasions."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nicola,

Thanks for your review. We are glad to hear you were happy with our staff's professionalism and attitude. We are also sorry to hear about the diary issues. We can only apologise, as we normally attempt to be as accurate as possible when dealing with our customers. If you would like to pass on anymore details regarding this we would be happy to investigate what happened. Feel free to get in touch by emailing hello@wisepropertycare.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good in terms of coming round, giving clear advice, job was done clean and tidy. Gave us information."
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
Wise Property Care is rated 4.68 based on 466 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access