Wise Property Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 465 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Wise Property Care

About Wise Property Care: When you entrust a property to Wise Property Care, you can be sure you are dealing with Scotland’s leading preservation specialist. With our experienced & qualified team, awards & commendations, stress free solutions and peace of mind guarantee; you can be assured that we will resolve your issue and “build value” back into any property.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 65 22 678

Email:
hello@wisepropertycare.com

Location:
BRANCHES THROUGHOUT SCOTLAND offering Professional Solutions to problems such as Damp Proofing, Woodworm, Dry & Wet Rot, Japanese Knotweed and Basement Waterproofing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wise Property Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Satisfied insurance requirements though very expensive for a minor bit of woodworm in the loft."
Posted 1 year ago
"Stuck to the timeline and did a good job."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt, polite very helpful and extremely professional .Office staff efficient and keen to help.Although my house was like a building site !! it was a worry free experience Thanks to Colin for all his help and to all the squad who have helped and have been involved . Looking forward to the 15th Jan.1111 Margaret"
Posted 1 year ago
"Went out is their way with a days notice to inspect woodworm issue and then came back the following day to do treatment. Exceptional customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave detailed quote promptly and carried out work to specification within promised timescale."
Posted 1 year ago
"Wise Group provided an entirely professional service ranging from their surveying staff, workmen and administration staff. They successfully removed dry rot from our attic and then repaired and replasteres the affected areas to a high standard. I would recommend the Wise Group to anyone who has dry rot defects in their property."
Posted 1 year ago
"The work was done to schedule with minimal disruption. Very clean and tidy. Great service start to finish."
Posted 1 year ago
"The two workmen were very professional and completed the work with the minimum of disruption to myself. They both explained what they were going to do and what I to expect. I would definitely recommend Wise Proper Care"
Posted 1 year ago
"Work completed on schedule"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from start to finish. On time and efficient in every way."
Posted 1 year ago
"Promptly and professionally carried out the damp proofing and made good afterwards."
Posted 1 year ago
"Query regarding wall drying dealt with promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Mr. Stewart impressed with his speed and efficiency. Whilst many firms do good work, they often fall down when it comes to details such as promptness and attention to what is required before the work starts. So far the initial contact inspires confidence and trust. Kind regards, Branislav Sudjic"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service I would highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"work finished to high standard"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service at the front end"
Posted 1 year ago
"The team arrived on time, were polite, professional, efficient, clean and tidy A superb result Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent standard of workmanship and communication throughout the project, all at a very competitive rate. Would recommend Wise to any of our Clients and happily use them again on any applicable project. Andrew Yule (FLN Consulting Engineers)."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nadeem was extremely helpful in prescribing the best treatment, whilst explaining other considerations on affected timber within the damaged area. He listened attentively then offered a very pragmatic plan to combat the mould problem caused by a leaking roof. I would have no hesitation in recommending Wise Property Care in future."
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melvyn

Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure speaking with you. The Mould Control Kit you have just purchased will help clean away the black Mould growth, however, if the mould returns again then there may be an underlying issue that needs addressed. I have sent you on our Edinburgh Branch Managers (William Mulgrew) contact details. Just get back in touch to arranage an appointment if required.

Merry Christmas
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
Wise Property Care is rated 4.68 based on 465 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support