Steel Wire Rope Reviews

4.8 Rating 329 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Steel Wire Rope
4.8
Based on 329 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Steel Wire Rope Reviews

About Steel Wire Rope:

Steel Wire Rope Ltd, part of the SWR group, is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of stainless steel and galvanised wire ropes and cables. Since 1989, SWR have focused on providing high quality wire ropes backed with an enthusiastic approach to customer service which in itself, forms an integral part of our company ethos.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442210754

Email:

sales@steelwirerope.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Steel Wire Rope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic delivery service and product was extremely competitive and well made, was a bit surprised actually!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received what I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We are sorry that you feel let down by our service. According to our records, the order was shipped and signed for as per the track and trace dates. Someone will be in contact shortly to ensure the matter is resolved. Kind Regards, SWR Team
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, swift & reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
😁 Perfect for what I need and Very pleased. Maigan was really helpful 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As described delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and quick dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order not fulfilled...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, web site very easy to order from and looks great on the Oak balcony we have built
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our order is on hold with your company as you are awaiting stocks of one ot 3 items. We were advised the missing item should be with us mid December
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchase went though with out any problems, just have some problems on the receiving end. this was a purchase fro private use it looks like our customs are looking for my whole pedigree in on the clearing instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently contacted EXPRESS WIRE ROPE via email as I needed some advice on a project. I dealt with RORY FOOKES who, it turns out, is a “Technical Sales Apprentice”. It was Rory’s attention to detail and generally positive approach that in fact prompted me to write this review. If the products and service are as good as Rory then I shall be well pleased! Thanks for all the help. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to install good quality. Pleased with overall service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy web site to see and order what I wanted and a quick and efficient service once I had ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product fast shipping....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items arrive sooner than expected. All of good quality. Utilized the items to make a wire wall trellis to support wisteria and after fitting it looked good. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Quality product promptly delivered, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products at competitive prices. Prompt delivery. Will gladly come back to SWR.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steel Wire Rope is rated 4.78 based on 329 reviews