Steel Wire Rope Reviews

4.77 Rating 309 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Steel Wire Rope
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Steel Wire Rope Reviews

About Steel Wire Rope:

Steel Wire Rope Ltd, part of the SWR group, is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of stainless steel and galvanised wire ropes and cables. Since 1989, SWR have focused on providing high quality wire ropes backed with an enthusiastic approach to customer service which in itself, forms an integral part of our company ethos.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442210754

Email:

sales@steelwirerope.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Steel Wire Rope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery, good prices. Not used yet but quality looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The goods arrived quickly and in good order. I haven't used them yet but have used these before and found them of high quality and easy to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order arrived on time, the client was very delighted when it was finished, stainless wire balustrade on the patio Great touch
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy ordering, prompt despatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and prices, helpful website.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and goods arrived as described. Good price too for quality products.👍👍. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Arrived on time. Would recomend these guys. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would have been perfect but upon fitting to my multigym the thread of the bolt to the weight pole is different and I cannot connect - thought it would be a universal thread - wasted £57.50 - really upset by this!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, we're sorry that you feel frustrated. Please contact our sales team on 01442 353005 to discuss an alternative solution. Kind Regards, SWR Team
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product, good price and very quick delivery. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered two custom gym cables and only one arrived, after calling the telephone number they found it hadn’t been packed and sent so the lady sent the missing cable by courier, the cable was from a different drum because the coat was a different colour but it turned up the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery and just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had looked for a while for really small stainless shackles and what you supplied was just what I was after. Great product, great price and very quick delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Called to ask about purchasing Feral tool . The person I spoke to directed me there website easy to use and fair price for a quality tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent placed online order , very quick delivery 5 Star all round well done
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and products. Couldnt have been more helpful and efficient. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Simple to order got what wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Competitive price, quality product, quick delivery. First class!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Steel Wire Rope is rated 4.77 based on 309 reviews