Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,421 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My wiper blades arrived much earlier than the date I was given, which was fantastic, they were well packaged and so simple to fit, they work extremely well, resulting in a perfectly clean windscreen at all times, but the thing that impressed me most was the courtesy and after sales care that Wiper Blades Ltd. extended throughout the buying process.
Top marks to these people, I will buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Dead easy to use the website, and the blades arrived in 48hrs at most really simple to install too.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and easy to fit
Posted 1 month ago
Great to find a company that do what you want, ordered no problem, del as they stated and package in good condition on arrival so very pleased and would use them again for their products, well done especially in this lock down situation we are all in
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, good comms will definitely use again, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Have used this service for many years fast & efficient
10/10
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a front set for my Vauxhall and all I got from this company was a platinum service! My blades arrived within 12 hours of ordering and thanks to the online video they were on within 15 minutes. Fantastic service will definitely use again.šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company and service, all the information you need to know is very easy access.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and they check you have the right blades for your car also,
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered several times and very happy with service . Good price , swift delivery and good communications .
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on my lunch break, was delivered the next day. Great service and value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Great wiper blades at a low price
Will definitely use this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived when they said they would. Great packaging. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Never ordered blades online before but typed reh in and went with recommended to fit arrive really quickly and so easy peasy to fit brilliant šŸ‘ will use again 100% recommended
Posted 1 month ago
A painless experience. Value for money
Posted 1 month ago
The new wiper blades arrived quickly and were exactly as described. My wipers are now quiet again. Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service item arrived quickly and well packaged advice over the phone very good.
Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used this company before . Excellent service and very competitive. Will use again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Great value compared to High Street chains and really speedy service. I’d fully recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,421 reviews