Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,432 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery well packaged fitted in 5 minutes to a Nissan micro smooth quite wipe hope we get some wear and tear from this product.
Well done wiper blades!
Posted 3 years ago
fast delivery, good product
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery & easy fitting made the whole exercise fairly painless. I also found the "how to " video's useful.

I Would have no hesitation in recomending your company.
Posted 3 years ago
Part arrived on time and no trouble to fit.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and easy service. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service and great wiper at a good price
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Posted 3 years ago
From ordering to delivery very quick.
Posted 3 years ago
It was a quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Let's not get too excited, they are just wiperblades. However the service was quick and easy and that's the main thing. Would be even better, if they a guide to fitting the different types rather than me searching on-line for the secret key to getting the old ones off. Maybe they have but I didn't see that. Perhaps the car manufacturers will standardize in the future. Apart from that, I will use Wiper Blades Ltd again in the future, at least I'll know how these ones come off
Posted 3 years ago
good product quick delivery 26 inch blade was perfect. however the 14 inch blade was nearer 13 inch and now leaves a streak down the windscreen between the two blades.
Posted 3 years ago
The blades were quick to fit and the next day they helped the car pass the MOT test. Web re all very happy!
Posted 3 years ago
Good wipers at a good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, came on time. Only bad point was the cost of postage.
Posted 3 years ago
They fitting well
Posted 3 years ago
Very Good service and discount.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good product. Extremely easy to fit.
Posted 3 years ago
good service turned up on time not yet fitted so can not say about quality
Posted 3 years ago
Good price
Speedy delivery
Well boxed
Posted 3 years ago
The wiper blades were very good at a fair price I will buy again from wiper blades Ltd,many thank Brian m
Posted 3 years ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,432 reviews