Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,348 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
customer service excellent and got me the correct blade for my toyota. packed very well.and delivered a day early .would recommend to anyone wanting good quality blades at a very good price
Posted 1 month ago
Well what an easy and good way to buy wipers. Cheap and fast, will always use these guys, £10 cheaper than all other retailers. 5 star service
Posted 1 month ago
Very affordable and quick delivery. The only small problem encountered was the metal dust caps i ordered, one completely disintegrated in my fingers. Otherwise i recommend Wiper Blades.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant value and service many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Bought blades for my 68 Golf and my wife’s 05 Beetle good price good delivery both sets fitted no messing with different clips or fittings I know where to go next time
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to select and order. Arrived quickly. Easy to fit. I scanned the QR code on the Bosch label for a short instruction video. Work well. Happy
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent super fast service great price and perfect fit as good a genuine wiper blades if not better at less than half the price what more could you ask for....
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, perfect size and condition.
Peace at last! Will recommend you to
everyone that I know. Thanks a Million.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the new wiper blades after following the video showing how to fit them thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Always pleased with this brand. Easy to fit and always despatched and delivered very promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
I always use this company. Products are excellent and service is great.
Posted 1 month ago
very good quality speedy delivery highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, keen prices. Wipers were easy to fit - recommended. Also liked ability to input Car reg no. to locate type of wiper needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good Web site. Easy to use. All good products and service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, arrived as promised. fitting very easy, but thanks for the "follow-up instructions" they are always a bit of a fiddle. Thank you Wiper Blades Ltd.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic value brand name wiper blades, easy ordering, fast delivery. Can't ask for more!! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value for money, fast delivery, will definitely order again when need replacement blades.
Posted 1 month ago
I went on to Halford's website and selected my car model and they showed the wrong size of blades. Went onto your website and up popped the correct size , which I ordered. They arrived when you said they would arrive. I fitted them and they are perfect.
I have since recommended you business to many friends who will no doubt choose you for the next order of wiper blades
Thank you . One happy customer !
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online. Delivered quickly and easy to follow video to fit blades. Would definitely recommend people to use this site
Posted 1 month ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,348 reviews