Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,347 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just two words BRILLIANT SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product very quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy Arrived on time.. Wipers as described good quality and direct fit,
Posted 1 month ago
Wiper blades 100% service 100% post office 0% kept blades for 2 days
Posted 1 month ago
a great service and quick delievery
Posted 1 month ago
I have used WiperBlades Ltd. many times and found their service excellent. I will continue to use them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery time on first class range of wipers
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time we have ordered wiper blades from this company, so it's safe to say we are very happy with the service we have received and the quality of the blades
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, product and prices. Fitting advice excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic service and delivery was as stated on the site. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic - premium blades at a fair price.
Easy to use website and prompt efficient delivery.
Will definitely be using again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service ordered in the afternoon and arrived next day...exactly as described...value for money...will use again...thanks...Eddie
Posted 1 month ago
Quality blades..easy to fit
Reasonable pricing.
Happy to deal again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3pm, received 10am next day plus good price. Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service to our door no problem fitting the blades and will use and recommend to other this easy to use service. Richard
Posted 1 month ago
customer service excellent and got me the correct blade for my toyota. packed very well.and delivered a day early .would recommend to anyone wanting good quality blades at a very good price
Posted 1 month ago
Well what an easy and good way to buy wipers. Cheap and fast, will always use these guys, £10 cheaper than all other retailers. 5 star service
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant value and service many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Bought blades for my 68 Golf and my wife’s 05 Beetle good price good delivery both sets fitted no messing with different clips or fittings I know where to go next time
Posted 1 month ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,347 reviews