Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,347 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Third set bought. Always been quickly delivered and we'll packaged. Wipers themselves have all been been good quality and last as long as expected.
Posted 2 years ago
After wrong blade supplied our of order for six blades, customer support was excellent. Replacement blade sent in a couple of hours.
Posted 2 years ago
The blades arrived in very quick time and soon fitted, what a difference, good clear screen now. Excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
ok
Posted 2 years ago
The blades are great but had to use my original fixing clip as they wouldn’t close fully with the ones in the pack
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, good price. Never had a problem with them.
Posted 2 years ago
The blades are excellent and arrived on time and easy to fit the only problem was one blade was 1 inch shorter than the original blade ( the longer blade ) so I now have a small gap in the wiped screen
Posted 2 years ago
Have just purchased some replacement Bosch blades having used Wiper Blades own brand for last two years. If you drive in the UK, they are good value and work well but word of warning. The rubber goes very hard at -3/-4 and below which means that they judder a lot and don't work very well if you regularly use in mountain/skiing conditions.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order ,came quickly, easy to fit. , only slight problem top of drivers blade catches window cover, I expect this to clear as wipers settle down, Many thanks for a good product and service. Alan
Posted 2 years ago
excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery at the best price inc p&p that I could find on the internet. Still several ££ cheaper than Halfords who didn’t have them in stock anyway.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find my cars wipers and choice. Nice quick service too!
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service at a good price with quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
value for money and reliable service.
Posted 2 years ago
easy to order and easy to fit everthing order like
Posted 2 years ago
good service with prompt delivery and quality
Posted 2 years ago
quick easy service
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service helpful. Quick ordering. Arrived in 2 days
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Received the rear Skoda wiper blade and at first found it a little hard to fit, as it was a little different to the Skoda one but, after a few goes it fitted and it's good and works well.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery service, good price and helpful instructions.
Posted 2 years ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,347 reviews