Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,348 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived when they said they would. Great packaging. Would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never ordered blades online before but typed reh in and went with recommended to fit arrive really quickly and so easy peasy to fit brilliant πŸ‘ will use again 100% recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
A painless experience. Value for money
Posted 4 weeks ago
The new wiper blades arrived quickly and were exactly as described. My wipers are now quiet again. Thank you very much!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service item arrived quickly and well packaged advice over the phone very good.
Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have used this company before . Excellent service and very competitive. Will use again in the future
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great value compared to High Street chains and really speedy service. I’d fully recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect. Good Quality. Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price for two front wiper blades, exact fitment to car, no multiple connectors to mess about with and 48H delivery in under 48 hours; 5 STARS
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, excellent price ready to fit wipes,spent no more than 30 seconds to fit two blades not the usual half an hour messing about with which fitting to use.
100% would recommend this company first class !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered wiper blades for two cars. Easy website. Arrived when said. Both fitted in 10 mins. Will recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and really easy to fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and get the correct blades for VW Golf Mk7. Bosch. Quick delivery and a lot cheaper than at main dealer parts department.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! What a service, ordered during the afternoon delivered by eight o clock the next morning, will definitely use again. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently purchased a set of wiper blades for my vehicle. Very prompt delivery which was well packaged. I inadvertently ordered the wrong size for the rear windscreen. Nick (proprietor) was most generous in exchanging the blade to one that was more expensive at no extra cost to myself even though it was my mistake. Hats off to him ,,,, first class customer service. He went the extra mile. Definite thumbs up ! Thank you very much indeed.
Posted 1 month ago
I got exactly what I was looking for at the best price, very promp delivery and well packaged, I will certainly be using this company again, thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant , fast service and correct wipers supplied , well packaged too , I can’t recommend wiper blades ltd enough
Posted 1 month ago
Good products at a good price.
And attention to detail for fitting.
Very good.
Posted 1 month ago
First time customer. Helpful staff, fast delivery, good stock. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,348 reviews