Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 8,808 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wiper Blades Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2017
Mr Simon Cornwell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and wiper blades keep up the good work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, I received my order within a day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect they fitted great was so easy plus they where cheaper than dealer price so I decided that yours was the team that I will keep coming back next time I will come back for Mercedes b200 amg next ,as my wife’s fiat 500 wipers was a dream fit and did me proud to what you said on the web site delivery was great also first class thank you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used on several occasions by myself and family. Good value and service. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered these for my husband who is delighted at having saved a lot of money by not going to the dealership. They were easy to fit and are silent when in use. So happy that I will be ordering new blades to replace the front ones fitted not too long ago by our previous dealership but which scrape and squeak and are driving us mad.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and the wiper blades were very easy to fit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of products, very quick delivery and great prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service just as our previous orders would highly recommend, many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service with next day delivery and the blades are better than any I have ever had on the car in 15 years!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a front set of replacement wipers for my VW Tiguan. Found the website easy to navigate and the pricing is very competitive. They arrived the next day. Fitting them was a breeze thanks to the video. I bought the Lucas ones and to me they seem to be better quality than the manufacturer's original which, in my opinion, has a design flaw that guarantees they will strip in the centre.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service and quality. Properly run business and a pleasure to deal with

Vauxhall zafira
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great value and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
All Good, great fast service & good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Quick service thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good company. I made a mistake with my order on line, so I rang up and it was all sorted right away. My wiper blades came quickly, like the fitting video !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality item very easy to fit and a very quick delivery thank you i will buy again if needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price & excellent quality blades - easy to fit and the online videos very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The blade arrived very quickly following my order. It is now working very well. Good to be able to see clearly through my windscreen
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual very efficient in all aspects of the process, excellent .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Look good strong blades,have not been out in car to try them out yet,so hopefully they be ok.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 8,808 reviews