Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,348 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought 2 wiper blades. Fitted them, they work.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service front blades very good and work well.Slight disappointment rear blade didn’t fit my car however remove rubber from new blade and use old holder now working ok
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the price and quality of the full set of wipers I received they were identical to my original wipers. Delivery time and packaging was fine and I would definitely buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Good company to deal with. Blades ordered, arrive within 48 hours and fitted immediately. Not required by me but a useful link to fitting video provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Fitting instructions on box were poor. Links to fitting guides arrived too late.
Posted 1 year ago
Wiper Blades were as described as they have been when I have bought at previous times.
Posted 1 year ago
They arrived really quickly and was easy to install. No problems.
Posted 1 year ago
As described, arrived on time, reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and very helpful links to instruction videos. The Bosch wipers are doing their job smoothly and they're noiseless too! Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service.....the wrong blades came, in error, but the mistake was dealt with promptly and courteously and the return was straightforward. A good company and one I shall use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good wiper blades, fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery excellent product
Posted 2 years ago
good service . even paying for fast delivery still cheaper than halfords
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
The wiper blades for my Qashqai were delivered promptly and links to the fitting instructions were emailed to me. However it was impossible to remove the old blades following the instructions. The clips moved so far but then defeated every effort to remove them. As I had the full wiper blades and arms I resorted to brute force and deliberately broke the old blades. Fitting the replacements was simple and quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, good service. Only one option for a Hyundai i10 rear wiper blade. Will use this seller again.
Posted 2 years ago
Initially had a problem with fitting as bayonet was different from website advice but sorted out with help from customer services.
Posted 2 years ago
Decent wiper blades at a good price. Nuff said
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery, right goods sent, good service
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered quickly fitting ok. Will use firm again
Posted 2 years ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,348 reviews