Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,278 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always pleased with this brand. Easy to fit and always despatched and delivered very promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
I always use this company. Products are excellent and service is great.
Posted 1 week ago
very good quality speedy delivery highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service, keen prices. Wipers were easy to fit - recommended. Also liked ability to input Car reg no. to locate type of wiper needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good Web site. Easy to use. All good products and service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, arrived as promised. fitting very easy, but thanks for the "follow-up instructions" they are always a bit of a fiddle. Thank you Wiper Blades Ltd.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic value brand name wiper blades, easy ordering, fast delivery. Can't ask for more!! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value for money, fast delivery, will definitely order again when need replacement blades.
Posted 1 week ago
I went on to Halford's website and selected my car model and they showed the wrong size of blades. Went onto your website and up popped the correct size , which I ordered. They arrived when you said they would arrive. I fitted them and they are perfect.
I have since recommended you business to many friends who will no doubt choose you for the next order of wiper blades
Thank you . One happy customer !
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online. Delivered quickly and easy to follow video to fit blades. Would definitely recommend people to use this site
Posted 1 week ago
My order for wiper blades arrived on time, packaging to one blade wrapper arrived torn at the top end, the blade itself appears to be o.k.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my blades as described short delivery time will in future use your company for my 2 other vehicles many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
wrong blade
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karl,

Very sorry to hear this, we have a great team who can help you with this. Please feel free to contact us at info@wiperblades.co.uk or on 01299 251130.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Very good website to use with good technical information which guided me to the correct blades.
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered previously from this company goods have always arrived on time good quality really easy ordering 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Bought new wiper blades, as replacement ready for mot in March, have used wiper blades.co.uk previously and always speedy delivery at good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from website, order, delivery, first class all round! 15 minute job changing blades across 2 cars has saved me a fortune compared to garage doing when car being serviced.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service coupled with an excellent product. All instructions are supplied if you have an issue, why go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery with great prices. Perfect fit and now have quiet wi discreet wipers! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,278 reviews