Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,470 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and excellent wiper blades
Posted 2 weeks ago
BOSCH A864S Aerotwin Flat Windscreen Wiper Blades, fitted to my VW Golf MK7 GTD. Perfect fit, took 5 minutes to fit both wipers. They work extremely well definitely worth the money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality - First Class.
Valve - First Class.
Customer Service - First Class.
Seriously - look no further than WiperBlades.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. Received some wiper blades that didn't work great with my car and exchanged them hassle free for a different brand that worked perfectly. Great service and good prices. I'll definitely be using again, thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, great prices and wonderful after-sales service. Five stars all round.
Posted 1 month ago
A very good company to deal with. Efficient , great service and very competitive pricing. I'm very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on 11th, delivered on 13th, already fitted, can't wait for the rain now ;). Amazing service, great quality, cheaper than Halfords, won't look anywhere else from now on. Thank you all.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service excellent priced product arrived within a couple of days.
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free. Kept looking on Amazon and I wasn’t sure if it’d fit. But on here, all I had to do was put my reg in and it brings the blades that’ll fit. I’ll use this site from now on.
Posted 1 month ago
they are very bad, do not clean and leave marks on the glass
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andre,

Thank you for your review - I am sorry to hear this.

We have a first class Customer Service Team who are here to help, all you need to do is contact us and we can rectify this, we appreciate all reviews but the only way we can help you is if you let us know the problem.

Please feel free to call us on 01299 251130 or email oliver@wiperblades.co.uk

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent purchase, just what I needed at a price I could afford, what more can I say apart from thank you for the customer service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of top quality blades. Great prices and superb service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I have rated as very good, but has not rained since fitting
Posted 1 month ago
Fanstastic. Amazing prices. Great selection, easy to navigate website. Used them for about 4 different cars now. Never had the slightest issue. Fast delivery too. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
In the past I’ve always had problems with windscreen wipers. Which type , which fitment, how to fit them. Not anymore! Wiper Blades Ltd have combined excellent choices and quality wipers you can choose from plus video playback on fitment. On top of this the prices are very reasonable and quick delivery too. Packaging is professionally managed as well. As we have 5 cars in our family one by one are being fitted with Wiper Blades Ltd products! Thank you and well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Clear information: there’s no mistaking which wiper blades will fit your type of car. Extensive range of brands. Good prices, quick delivery, well-packaged in a sturdy box.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering the correct size was easy using the Reg no lookup and delivery was very prompt. Fitting was very straightforward with clear instructions. Will definitely use this business again
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
This is our second set of Bosch wipers and they are so much better then the originals and quiet a lot cheaper and they also look better. Great experience and quick delivery would highly recommend and if you need help they are quick to respond
Posted 1 month ago
Prefect fit and quality wipers delivered fast too very impressed well recommended thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,470 reviews