Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 8,806 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wiper Blades Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2017
Mr Simon Cornwell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast response
Posted 1 week ago
I was asked to write this review, so the company could improve its service , but there is nothing I can say that would improve the 5* set up they already have. The Webb site is easy to use and my items were received promptly and as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great product
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and quality product easy to fit with instructions
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit perfect product happy happy
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service from order to delivery and at a good price thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality blades. Right ones first time. Very quick delivery. Excellent video guides on how to fit (easy really!)
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought all my wiper blades for mine and my daughters cars, and recently my motorhome,,Service brilliant,,I don’t see why people need to shop anywhere else,,happy bunny.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant company to deal with fast delivery would reccomend prices are very competitive too
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and excellent quality Bosch blades at a really good price, what`s not to like ??
Posted 1 week ago
Once again excellent service and good value
Posted 1 week ago
got what i asked for
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service. I ordered blades at 4.25 pm and the blades were sent off that day. Good price, cheaper than driving to nearest seller of blades. Excellent video in dispatch email of how to fit the blades.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and easy to find correct blades for competitive prices. Will be recommending the site to family and friends and will be using again for future purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very very quick service. Order at 3.30 in the afternoon and had received notification they were on the way within 2 hours. Blades were safely received by lunchtime the following day. Couldn't mask for better service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and clear web site.

Good value. Quick delivery. Delivery costs were reasonable.

Excellent service throughout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always the first and only port of call when I need wiper blades. Super prices and always first class service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and wiper blades keep up the good work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, I received my order within a day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 8,806 reviews