Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,347 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product information, choice, price and ordering all impressive. Blades arrived within a couple of days and fitting was easy. A great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as per usual
Posted 2 weeks ago
went to Halfords wrong wiper blade supplied went to wiper blades ltd Blade came fitted within 5 mins of arrival STILL WAITING FOR REFUND FROM Halford
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery great prices will buy from again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wiper blades arrived early and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best website for wiper blades for any car by a country mile. They arrived 2 days after ordering which is a fantastic service considering more companies wont deliver to Aberdeen and beyond.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect! Lovely service. I will be using you guys again. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
2nd time I have used them, seem to be best for price with free and prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shopped around for replacement blades as set bought last year are noisy and not fit for purpose.
Purchased from Wiper Blades ,Bosch A354S and are easily fitted and are low noise .
Definitely us Wiper Blades Ltd on any future wiper blade requirements.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service speedy delivery easy fit ty
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice online. Gives pictures on types of blades fitted to your vehicle. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick despatch, emailed order conformation along with link to videos on how to fit the wiper blade. Perfect! Good prices too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy, second time using them, and same great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, lovely product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery as usual and always good wipers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good fit.
Wipe well.
Great value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the website easy to use as someone who knows nothing about cars. The parts arrived promptly and well packaged. After receipt I received an email with a video link on how to fit so I recommend this company. I will be using this company again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wipers arrived fairly quick fitted them job done thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, brilliant price, service and products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service all round. Had the item in no time and easy to fit. I have used Wiper Blades Ltd in the past and on both occasions had excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,347 reviews