Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,347 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered wiperblades and delivered ontime. The problem was trying to fit the wipes. Not sure if it was myself but i could not get them to fit and ended snapping one of them so now need to get replacements
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr. Winters,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear this, please feel free to call me on 01299 251130 or email me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk - see if we can sort this out for you.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately, through no fault of Wiper Blades Ltd they didn't fit properly. The original blade arms on my Touarag has a plastic shield to cover the blade attachment and the replacement blades stopped this from being refitted.
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with prompt delivery - however the blades were not the correct size for my 05 Renault grand scenic - I had to modify one blade which was too long using the original holder
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear you had to modify the blade, what are the original sizes that were previously fitted to your vehicle?

Kind regards

Ollie
WiperBlades.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
I would have giving you 5 out 5 if it was free p+p wipers spot on
Posted 3 years ago
Wipers are great but postal service is very poor. Got 3 messages saying they would be delivered on the Wednesday: they arrived on Saturday. I think you need to change your courier.
Posted 3 years ago
clear clean window can't beat it cheers
Posted 3 years ago
Acceptable at low speeds but Blades seem to vibrate excessively above 50mph.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr. Spooner,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you are having trouble with your order, the Hybrid blades have an articulated plastic frame that acts as a spoiler, this is asymmetrical so there is a possibility the blades may have been fitted the wrong way round, so rather than deflecting on coming air they might be absorbing it, causing the adverse effect.

If you could email me a photograph of how the blades sit currently I will be able to tell. My email address is oliver@wiperblades.co.uk - please feel free to call me on 01299 251130 to discus this further.

Kind regards

Oliver
Customer Services
Posted 3 years ago
blades were ok but didn't like the look of them on the civic so went and got honda blades.
Posted 4 years ago
Plade .arrived on time and fitted ok.But not as perfect as original,but work .
Posted 4 years ago
Didn't receive my wiper blades as the delivery instructions I gave you were not passed on to royal mail.
Posted 4 years ago
I did not say a was happy but I will not buy this brand again,
Despite the fact of the price being reasonable,The blades shudder a lot
Despite cleaning the windscreen cleaned with the product that I purchased from yourselves.
Posted 4 years ago
The retrofits were not a brilliant match and left the car looking untidy. The quality though was good.
Posted 4 years ago
Wiper blades arrived on time and well packaged. Unfortunately the passenger side wiper is 2" too small. Not happy as the car details were correct
Posted 4 years ago
quick delivery. Blades not the same size as the original ones
Posted 4 years ago
Thought i was buying premium wipers .no squeaks were stated , but i still got squeaks
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered the wrong blade so can't write a better review!
Posted 4 years ago
front blades great rear wiper was half the size needed and not correct fitting
Posted 4 years ago
Product was okay, delivery was slow. Ordered on Sunday but didn't receive until the following Friday.
Posted 5 years ago
Front wipers are ok, but the rear one is crap.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Vladimir,

Please contact us at info@wiperblades.co.uk or call us on 01299 251130 so we can help solve the problem of your rear blade.

Kind regards,

Wiperblades Team.
Posted 5 years ago
The price and delivery were OK but the quality of the product was not what I have come to expect from Bosh the cover clips all broke on opening even after being very careful on opening the second blade 7 out of 8 of the clips broke off.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi John,

We're sorry to hear that you have experienced a problem with your order.

Please contact us at info@wiperblades.co.uk or call us on 01299 251130 so we can send you out replacement blades.

Kind Regards,
Wiperblades Team.
Posted 5 years ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,347 reviews