Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 8,808 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wiper Blades Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2017
Mr Simon Cornwell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only 1 blade stayed on the car. The other blade the adapter kept coming off the blade resulting in the blade flying off the wiper arm. Had to visit Halfords to have a new blade fitted as it was raining
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your review.

We are very sorry to hear this, it sounds like a faulty blade to me. Please feel free to contact me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk to discuss the issue.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my Wiper Blades.Fitted Bosch as I like a good make for my pride and joy Q5.Easy to fit with the push button type,no need to take to a garage or similar.I change them yearly before my MOT,one of the few things you can do on a car these days!Check they are the correct type,even if you supply car reg.Open an account,makes things easier when you order next time,and you may get some discount if you ask.Posting takes a few days.Price is reasonable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Easy to fit and deals with the rain like a thing possessed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product. Arrived on time. Easy to fit. Will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value
Postage spot on time
Wiper blades work perfectly and perfect fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and reasonable prices have used for a couple of years very good value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to order and delivered within times stated. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service,delivery on two days
Fitted blades in few minutes
Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and came next day, watched a video and fitted them. Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fitted perfectly 👌 and very good 👍 quality. I definitely recommend this product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found this company on the internet and was very impressed throughout, with the whole experience even down to the short video showing you how to fit them. Would highly recommend this company for your wiper blades.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick reliable service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service, I’ve purchased more than once and will do in the future.
Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great wiper blades at a very competitive price. Fitting was easy and the wipers very quiet in use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rapid delivery, good fit, good price. Been buying wipers here for years, but extra convenient during lockdown.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blades arrived promptly and were as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and very good product, easy to fit and fantastic quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good postal service next working day wiper blades are the best i have had on my car no noise and wipes the window very clean well please be buying again thank you best ever
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 8,808 reviews