Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.89 Rating 793 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP

About Winston Solicitors LLP: Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 320 5000

Email:
info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:
112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Winston Solicitors LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Sam & the team have handled multiple property sales and have compared very well to other solicitors. I would recommend,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"They were very helpfull ,the staff were very pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I used Winston Solicitors to write my will. Clear advice and guidance given by personable staff who responded to queries promptly and knowledgeably."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We sold a rental terraced house using Winston Solicitors conveyancing services. This is the second property that we have sold with Winstons; on both occasions we have been very happy with the service provided and would recommend and use again. Both of the sales have been difficult due to problems on the other side; at no point have we been waiting on Winstons. Whenever tasks needed to be done on our side these have been completed promptly and responses actively chased to get the sale completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative, quick and personable. Would reccomend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Paul provided a fantastic service. He talked me through every stage of the process from start to finish. My case progressed quickly and was handed efficiently and professionaly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the service I had whilst getting divorced - I would highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sale of our property was dealt with efficiently and were kept informed via the online portal and by our contact Laura who always provided updates when required with clear explanations of the process. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used Jeremy twice to prepare a legal charge to lend my daughter money to buy a house. Both times he was thorough and kept me informed. I would use Winstons again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Paul was brilliant. Really efficient and with the tight deadline I had he was extremely quick at responding and sorting the relevant paperwork out. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very happy with the service I was given very efficient and formative I would recommend this solicitor to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good attention to detail during our house purchase transaction. Their online case progress tracker, which you are given access to, is also helpful to see what has been completed and what is still to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paul responded to my query fast and his understanding to my situation was not only professional but knowledgeable. All was completed to my satisfaction within a week which eased an already stressful time. I contacted Paul based on other reviews through their website. Sound decision which I would recommend to anybody that needs employment law advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paul was easy to talk to and the service was very swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time I’ve used Winstons Solicitors, Paul gave great advice, always kept me well informed. I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Made writing a will very easy. Lovely staff. Friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We used Winston Solicitors to update our wills. The process was clearly explained and double checked at each step. Howard was both friendly and professional throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and support throughout the process of selling my home. I don't live locally, so it was a relief to know I didn't need to worry about anything from afar. No matter how trivial a question - you can ask them - they respond quickly and effectively. The online 'In Touch' system was a great tool for me to quickly check to see where we were and what was coming up next."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used Winston solicitors recently for a tripartite agreement. They were courteous, accurate and prompt. Would use again should the need arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient , good and swift communications , would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.89 based on 793 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support