Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.89 Rating 924 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP

About Winston Solicitors LLP: Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 320 5000

Email:
info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:
112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Winston Solicitors LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"The service was first-class, professional all the way."
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"I would recommend using Winston Solicitors. They were very helpful and prompt in any queries I had, and the tracker they sent really helped me to gauge where in the process I was and what was coming up."
Posted 6 days ago
"Winston Solicitors were so good at keeping me updated with progress with regular phone calls and letters. I never had to worry about chasing anything up because they handled everything so well. I also dealt with the same person throughout which I always appreciate and she was very understanding and supportive of my situation. I am really pleased with the support I received and would recommend to anyone in need."
Posted 6 days ago
"Winston solicitors and Sidraa Razaq were recommended to us.Sidraa dealt with the selling of our house and the buying of our new home. She was extremely efficient and kept us informed at all stages of the process. Nothing was too much trouble for her."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent work and support from our solicitor Samantha and her colleague Aishah. We really couldn't fault them. They were ahead of the other solicitors in the chain at every turn, and turned up important queries on the sale that we know were missed when our vendors previously bought the house. They were also always super responsive and gave really clear advice. Highly recommend them, we will be using Winstons for any future move."
Posted 1 week ago
"Would highly recommend Winstons for Conveyancing, Samantha and Aishah made purchasing our first house as pain free as possible. They continually kept us up to date and made things very simple. I was told before buying a house that the biggest problems would come from the solicitors, either everyone was lying to me or Winstons are a different breed. Again I couldn't recommend them enough."
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely thorough, very good!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We were very impressed with and grateful to Winston Solicitors LLP in their handling of our recent house sale. Communication was excellent at all stages and any action needed was taken very speedily and efficiently. Our thanks to all involved in the sale. We will definitely use this firm again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have never received such a swift and proactive service than I did from Paul Grindley... he handled my redundancy settlement from start to finish in less than 24 hours.... I have no hesitation in recommending this service to others ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great and fast service. Highly recommend"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very grateful to Winston solicitors, Chelsea in particular, for dealing with my legal needs. She helped me through a difficult process in a sensitive and professional manner."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very approachable and easy to understand. Convenient office with easy parking. W & P"
Posted 1 month ago
"I dealt with Paul Grindley and was extremely happy with the service he offered me. Paul was so organised and approachable and was so quick at dealing with the whole case and getting back to me. Would definitely use this firm again"
Posted 1 month ago
"They say buying a house is one of the most stressful experiences in life - All I can say is...……..what stress? The whole process was quick and seamless. The team are friendly, efficient, and highly knowledgeable. All this coupled with a system that consistently kept me up to date and let me view my case online at any point. I can't recommend this team enough."
Posted 1 month ago
"Samantha was brilliant from start to finish. She worked hard to keep the buyer and their solicitors moving when things started to drag on, and was very thorough in keeping me well informed. In addition, I have found it very easy to get in contact with her in comparison to other solicitors. I have the impression that Winstons focus on quality of service rather than quantity of sales and this is still at a competitive price. Will definitely use the again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found thinking about writing my first Will daunting, so many things to think about and lots of things I hadn't thought about, on top of that I'm a very busy person. Mr Cohen was very patient, explained the process to me. Made sure it was my wishes that were included in the Will. Gave me good advice which I really appreciated. Put me at my ease. Got the job done with care and understanding. I prefer local companies especially ones like Winston that give back to the community they serve."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the solicitors helpful and professional, willing to take time to explain a variety issues."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast service. Very efficient, with everything sorted with minimum fuss. even managed a meeting close to home"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent professional service from start to finish, would 100% recommend and I look forward to using this firm in future."
Posted 1 month ago
"As first time buyers Leasa was fantastically efficient and made the process very straight forward by clear communication throughout. Very highly recommended!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.89 based on 924 reviews