Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.88 Rating 623 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP

About Winston Solicitors LLP: Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 320 5000

Email:
info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:
112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Winston Solicitors LLP ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Paul was very thorough and precise in his advice and guidance. He responded to correspondence immediately which was a huge help in what was a stressful situation that needed to move at pace. Paul was always helpful and approachable which was much appreciated in the circumstance. I would recommend Paul and the company to anyone in a similar employment situation. Thanks for your help. Lindsay Bee."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I contacted Winstor Solicitors for advice and received a call back shortly after from Paul Grindley. He was helpful and always at hand to answer my questions. Me and my employer reached an agreement. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Winston Solicitors dealt with the situation I presented them with quickly & professionally. I would definitely recommend there services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Leasa was quick to act whenever we needed something doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with the service Inreceived from Winston Solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amanda dealt with my claim. She was very friendly and easy to talk too. I wanted her to go in higher than she quoted. She gave me her advice and we both compromised. I did get a better deal so dont be scared to ask. I did feel that I had to follow them up a few times but overall I was pleased with the out come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Leasa Foster and her conveyancing team took control of the chain when it was in danger of collapsing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On the ball very pleasant keep you well informed would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Transaction completed in a timely manner and Jeremy kept me up to date throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, friendly, efficient service, tailored to our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sam and Laura were always prompt in returning emails and phonecalls. Although there were a few misunderstandings along the way, Sam worked hard to rectify and move forward with these. As it was my first property purchase I needed a lot of reassurance and they were patient with me. We had a very tight deadline set by the vendor and through Sam and Laura hard work we achieved the deadline. Thank you again for helping me in getting my first place."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They went the extra distance to make sure I understood."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional, no nonsense advise delivered swiftly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly and approachable staff, professional manner. Well-located with easy parking. Sorted out our needs with no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"In February 2018, I suddenly and unexpectedly found myself with a settlement agreement for consideration. I approached two solicitors firms for advise and direction. It became clear by the end of the day that Winston was the better choice. The partner who dealt with my case; Paul was very patient and understanding and the final agreement was a satisfactory one for all concerned and delivered at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The receptionists were courteous, helpful and understand the business. Jeremy Conway is knowledgeable, thorough and prompt in his work for clients. I would recommend Winston Solicitors for conveyancing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Provided good customer service. Leasa foster was great at chasing the vendor and pushing through the purchase of our first home"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The personal attention I got while dealing with Paul was very reassuring and much needed at a difficult time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.88 based on 623 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This