Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.89 Rating 685 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP

About Winston Solicitors LLP: Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 320 5000

Email:
info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:
112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate Winston Solicitors LLP ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Paul was responsive and efficient as always. Many thanks. Deji"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Leasa Foster dealt with the conveyancing of my house and I found the service to be very good. Nothing was too much trouble and she answered my 150 thousand questions with patience and in a professional manor. I would highly recommend Leasa and Winston's Solicitors to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was happy with the way things were conducted on my behalf,and would not hesitate to recommend Winstons to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good advice with a prompt closure to the case. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Winston Solicitors assisted me on an employment termination settlement and provided useful pointers to obtain an enhanced settlement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Proficient, capable, knowledgeable, reassuring and fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paul was very thorough and precise in his advice and guidance. He responded to correspondence immediately which was a huge help in what was a stressful situation that needed to move at pace. Paul was always helpful and approachable which was much appreciated in the circumstance. I would recommend Paul and the company to anyone in a similar employment situation. Thanks for your help. Lindsay Bee."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I contacted Winstor Solicitors for advice and received a call back shortly after from Paul Grindley. He was helpful and always at hand to answer my questions. Me and my employer reached an agreement. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Winston Solicitors dealt with the situation I presented them with quickly & professionally. I would definitely recommend there services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Leasa was quick to act whenever we needed something doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy with the service Inreceived from Winston Solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amanda dealt with my claim. She was very friendly and easy to talk too. I wanted her to go in higher than she quoted. She gave me her advice and we both compromised. I did get a better deal so dont be scared to ask. I did feel that I had to follow them up a few times but overall I was pleased with the out come."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Leasa Foster and her conveyancing team took control of the chain when it was in danger of collapsing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"On the ball very pleasant keep you well informed would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Transaction completed in a timely manner and Jeremy kept me up to date throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick, friendly, efficient service, tailored to our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sam and Laura were always prompt in returning emails and phonecalls. Although there were a few misunderstandings along the way, Sam worked hard to rectify and move forward with these. As it was my first property purchase I needed a lot of reassurance and they were patient with me. We had a very tight deadline set by the vendor and through Sam and Laura hard work we achieved the deadline. Thank you again for helping me in getting my first place."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They went the extra distance to make sure I understood."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.89 based on 685 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This