Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.89 Rating 980 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP

About Winston Solicitors LLP: Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 320 5000

Email:
info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:
112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Winston Solicitors LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Efficient, effective service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Prompt and clear communication and managed expectations well. Issue resolved swiftly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AT A REASONABLE PRICE CARRIED OUT QUICKLY WITH THE MINIMUM OF FUSS."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Got my CICA compensation claim for me in a timely and professional way..5.5 months from claim being submitted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The job was more complicated than I envisaged and took a long time. However, Mr Cohen was patient and persevering The cost was sensible and as estimated at the start."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Samantha and Aishah were always very helpful in answering any queries we had and were very pleasant to deal with. Overall our experience was great. The only tiny negatives are that we got a lot of paper correspondence without a heads up or an email or call explaining what was coming and what needed to be done with it. A lot of it came with a to-do list, but as first time buyers it that extra bit of communication would have gone a long way."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We wrote a will through winstons solicitors. Overall it was a smooth experience from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We found Leasa to be very thorough in our recent house purchase. The on line information as to progress is particularly useful, it eliminates the need to be constantly ringing the office as we were regularly updated. You also get a full paper copy of the whole transaction. Not 5 stars because they are quite expensive but you do get what you pay for..."a very good service""
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A very serious and professional service, can rely on their honesty"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Paul, was extremely efficient and contactable at every juncture. For immediate support."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Paul did respond quite quickly to emails and agreement was reached with employer"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good overall service. However service would have been improved with regular updates either via email or phone call. I found that I was having to call to find out what was happening."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service and efficient in terms of speed and quality and contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great Service. Will definitely recommend. Chelsea made the whole process easy and stress free for me to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Found them very helpful and easy to talk to."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"PAUL WAS VERY HELPFUL IN REGARDS INTO MY EMPLOYMENT ISSUES"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul was responsive and efficient as always. Many thanks. Deji"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Leasa Foster dealt with the conveyancing of my house and I found the service to be very good. Nothing was too much trouble and she answered my 150 thousand questions with patience and in a professional manor. I would highly recommend Leasa and Winston's Solicitors to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was happy with the way things were conducted on my behalf,and would not hesitate to recommend Winstons to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good advice with a prompt closure to the case. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.89 based on 980 reviews