Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.88 Rating 825 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP

About Winston Solicitors LLP: Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 320 5000

Email:
info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:
112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Winston Solicitors LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"We wrote a will through winstons solicitors. Overall it was a smooth experience from start to finish."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"We found Leasa to be very thorough in our recent house purchase. The on line information as to progress is particularly useful, it eliminates the need to be constantly ringing the office as we were regularly updated. You also get a full paper copy of the whole transaction. Not 5 stars because they are quite expensive but you do get what you pay for..."a very good service""
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very serious and professional service, can rely on their honesty"
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul, was extremely efficient and contactable at every juncture. For immediate support."
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul did respond quite quickly to emails and agreement was reached with employer"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good overall service. However service would have been improved with regular updates either via email or phone call. I found that I was having to call to find out what was happening."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and efficient in terms of speed and quality and contact"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service. Will definitely recommend. Chelsea made the whole process easy and stress free for me to understand."
Posted 3 months ago
"Found them very helpful and easy to talk to."
Posted 3 months ago
"PAUL WAS VERY HELPFUL IN REGARDS INTO MY EMPLOYMENT ISSUES"
Posted 5 months ago
"Paul was responsive and efficient as always. Many thanks. Deji"
Posted 5 months ago
"Leasa Foster dealt with the conveyancing of my house and I found the service to be very good. Nothing was too much trouble and she answered my 150 thousand questions with patience and in a professional manor. I would highly recommend Leasa and Winston's Solicitors to anyone."
Posted 5 months ago
"I was happy with the way things were conducted on my behalf,and would not hesitate to recommend Winstons to my friends and family."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good advice with a prompt closure to the case. Highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Winston Solicitors assisted me on an employment termination settlement and provided useful pointers to obtain an enhanced settlement"
Posted 7 months ago
"Proficient, capable, knowledgeable, reassuring and fair."
Posted 7 months ago
"Paul was very thorough and precise in his advice and guidance. He responded to correspondence immediately which was a huge help in what was a stressful situation that needed to move at pace. Paul was always helpful and approachable which was much appreciated in the circumstance. I would recommend Paul and the company to anyone in a similar employment situation. Thanks for your help. Lindsay Bee."
Posted 8 months ago
"I contacted Winstor Solicitors for advice and received a call back shortly after from Paul Grindley. He was helpful and always at hand to answer my questions. Me and my employer reached an agreement. I would recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"Winston Solicitors dealt with the situation I presented them with quickly & professionally. I would definitely recommend there services."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very efficient"
Posted 9 months ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.88 based on 825 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support