Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.88 Rating 623 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP

About Winston Solicitors LLP: Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 320 5000

Email:
info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:
112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Winston Solicitors LLP ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Leasa Foster and her conveyancing team took control of the chain when it was in danger of collapsing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On the ball very pleasant keep you well informed would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very professional,informative and helpful company of solicitors,who listen to your needs and act accordingly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very timely advice and explanation of pros and cons, very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Transaction completed in a timely manner and Jeremy kept me up to date throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The work completed was completed promptly and professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have recently purchased my first home, and Leasa made the whole process so easy. As a first time buyer, it can be daunting, however I felt reassured and everything was explained clearly. Leasa was always friendly, approachable and replied promptly via email or phone. Excellent service and I would definitely recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very approachable and professional, the support was friendly, we never felt rushed, all costs were clear and the process well explained. Happy to provide a review."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, friendly, efficient service, tailored to our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Samantha and her team were very helpful. I could always easily get in touch with them if I had an enquiry. The team were proffesional and I knew I could rely on them to complete the task."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sam was absolutely brilliant and was constantly in contact with me during a really difficult and challenging situation. I couldn't have done it without her constant help and support. I would highly recommend her to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We dealt with Sam and her assistant. All went really well. No problems whatsoever. We would recommend Winstons anytime. Well done."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very experienced and compassionate lawyers. Kept me updated regularly with what was happening with my case. Very happy with the final outcome and would definitely recommend winston solicitors. Thank you for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"When my employer of ten years dismissed me I didn't know what to do, I messaged Winston solicitors and Paul called me first thing. He gave me advice and negotiated a settlement agreement and everything was sorted within two days! Thank you for making something so difficult so easy! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Paul has helped me enormously and been very, speedy proactive, patient and understanding.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They look after you from your initial enquiry and keep you informed on a regular basis"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am just on the last process of my claim and I would like to say it has been a wait but totally worth it, I was constally updated with the process of my claim. That made the time go faster, I am extremely grateful for your work and commitment during my claim. Kind Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Solicitor and receptionists were very pleasant. The matter was dealt with quickly and was fully explained. The fee was appropriate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dealt with my situation very quickly and promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.88 based on 623 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This