Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

About Winston Solicitors LLP:

Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 320 5000

Email:

info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:

112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Write Your review

Tell us how Winston Solicitors LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 12th December 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 20th November 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 18th November 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 31st October 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 21st October 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 23rd September 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 17th September 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot recomend Winson Solicitors enough. Very helpful and professional service from start to finish. I had an employment issue that need to be looked at qute urgently and all was a very pleasant experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Dealt with a settlement agreement very professionally, efficiently and effective.
Communication was maintained very well and thorough.
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, inspiring confidence, and also approachable
Posted 3 months ago
Leasa and Julie were brilliant in the sale of my property. I have used Winston solicitors several times and they’ve always provided 5* service. Thank you again guys!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, extremely efficient. Would recommend to others. Big thumbs up to Paul, excellent professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and efficient. Paul is very experienced and knowledgeable in his field
Posted 3 months ago
The service and advise received from Winston was great. Very great team to talk to and their level of professionalism was great. Will recommend any day
Posted 3 months ago
Great clarity with focused, decisive advice provided with easy likeability and friendliness.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and efficient conveyancing service, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Lease at Winston Solicitors came highly recommended to us and we echo that recommendation. Excellent professional service. Always available, prompt communication and updates. Service provided couldn't have been better. Very happy. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Sam Robertson-Strong was super-efficient and very helpful throughout the conveyancing process. I would not hesitate to use her again or recommend her to colleagues
Posted 3 months ago
We are very grateful to Howard for providing a prompt and professional service in obtaining a grant of probate. He was a pleasure to deal with and we would highly recommend him.
Posted 3 months ago
Winston solicitors LLP were very professional in the way they handled the whole mortgage process from start to completion. They provided proper documentation and carried us along all through the process. They were readily accessible and ready to go an extra mile to please their clients and to me that means good customer service. All l want to say thanks most especially to Samantha,welldone for a great job.
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended. No nonsense approach, attention to detail, clear advice, helpful and regular automatic updates.
Posted 4 months ago
Professional solicitor who dealt with my legal request in a timely and efficient manner. I would without doubt say Winston Solicitors provided me with the best service I have ever had. I highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Amy was efficient and quickly completed the work. She was pleasant and easy to understand. We would definitely seek her advice again if needed.
Posted 4 months ago
Samantha is a very professional solicitor
Our purchase processed smoothly
Thank you Samantha
Posted 4 months ago
Winston Solicitors was recommended to us through a friend of the family. Leasa Foster was very honest, supportive and happy to help at all times. We felt everything was done with ease and we didn’t have to worry about anything. Being first time buyers, Leasa made the process very smooth and professional.
We had an easy step by step guide of the jobs she was ticking off as the property got closer to being ours.
We are very happy and will be looking forward to using Winston Solicitors in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Provided a fast, efficient and thorough service, very happy, would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Leasa was very efficient and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.90 based on 1,169 reviews