Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.88 Rating 629 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP

About Winston Solicitors LLP: Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 320 5000

Email:
info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:
112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Winston Solicitors LLP ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Winston Solicitors were incredible to deal with. Samantha, Laura and co.are professional,caring and went above and beyond to make sure that the whole process of selling my property was as smooth and stress free as possible. They went out of the way to explain each step and gave their time willingly making sure I was both happy and well informed throughout. I can't recommend them highly enough. Will use them for any further legal services I may require in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was very good. The receptionist was professional and Howard the solicitor was very helpful, explaining everything clearly. We were very happy with the help we received, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Proficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely competent, quick and helpful. what more do you wish for when dealing with solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Winston Solicitors have been absolutely brilliant; in particular Leasa. Leasa has she efficient and professional throughout, responding to our queries and questions on a daily basis with her prompt response. Leasa is incredibly knowledgeable and has explained everything in detail for us to ensure we understand every process. The customer service has been excellent, and even two days after moving in to our property has emailed us to ask everything is okay. Leasa has acted on our behalf and has challenged policies, surveys and solicitors within our chain to ensure we were given the best service. I cannot recommend Leasa enough and highly recommend anybody to go with Winston's. A 5* service!! Thank you Leasa! Regards, Katie and Oliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used Winston Solicitors to do the conveyancing on the sale of my flat. It’s been a while since my last move and I wasn’t sure about the process. It was a Leashold flat so there was extra information that I needed to get which meant it was more complex than I expected. Leasa handled everything really well and always acted in my best interests. I was kept updated, as they have an online system so I could keep track of the process at any time, plus Leasa and her assistant Julie were always on hand to advise. I would recommend Leasa and Winston Solicitors to anyone searching for a conveyancing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Courteous helpful service keeping you informed at every stage/ Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul is fact and efficient and dealt with my case extremely well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had no problem dealing with Winston Solicitors LLP. Samantha and Laura were very efficient. They kept us up to date on the progress of the purchase. When sending us the report for all the searches they've done, Samantha would always summarize the report in layman's term that we can easily understand and would highlight any thing that we need to be of concern or we need to think about and decide. The whole process of buying the property went very smoothly with the help of Samantha and Laura."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very positive and professional on the phone and in e-mails. Allowed me to hand over my difficult situation, so I didn't have to worry. The service went much quicker than expected and a very positive outcome. I was happy with the fact that they allowed to go through some procedures with my mother as what happened to me was a very sensitive subject to me, so I struggled to deal with them. Thank you to Winston Solictors for respecting me and making a positive justice from a terrible situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul handled my settlement effectively and had a great eye for detail which resulted in a slightly bigger sum. I will definitely be seeking services again from Winston Solicitors, should the need arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Leasa helped me with the conveyance of my house purchase. I could be more pleased with the service i received. She was efficient and great to work with regular updates and clear explanation of the stages for a first time buyer. I cannot recommend her enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had excellent service and advice. Every query we had was answered promptly in a helpful manner. Because of our current situation we had asked for a speedy service and turnaround which Chelsea happily provided - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Samantha was brilliant and professional! Very impressed that I could view progress on completed property tasks online. Wonderful service and outcome; thank you. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They kept me informed at all times and I did not have to phone or email them to find out what was happening."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely professional and speedy service with more than satisfactory results and no hidden surprises. Thank you very much to Jeremy Conway"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the extremely quick and professional service from Jeremy Conway"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got very honest advice from Mr Paul Grindley. I have referred my co-worker to Winston solicitors for best legal advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.88 based on 629 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This