Winning Smiles Reviews

4.91 Rating 55 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Winning Smiles
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Winning Smiles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 371223

Email:

afennell@winning-smiles.co.uk

Location:

1 The parade, Colchester Road, Romford

Write Your review

Tell us how Winning Smiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andrew is excellent no pain very pleased
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service and pain free treatment, so impressed with my teeth and it's made a massive difference with how they look now
Posted 2 years ago
Jamie was lovely and turned my awful smile into a perfect smile all the staff are wonderful here and I am so pleased I can smile without worrying about my teeth
Posted 2 years ago
All the staff are professional and friendly, I feel confident that I receive the best treatment available in an environment that is clean and as relaxing as a dental surgery could be.
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone at this practice is always very professional and polite. The extensive work i had carried out was extremely well done and I have every confidence in all the staff both medical and reception.
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone helpful and friendly
Always there to help
Look forward to another visit soon
Eileen Smith now Cartwright !!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Over the past year I have had extensive dental work carried out at Winning Smiles. This included three implants, crowns and bridge work all of which have been carried by Andrew Fennell who from my initial consultation to completion was both friendly and efficient. He took the time to fully explain the process in a professional manner and I felt totally at ease with the proposals. I was consulted regarding the size/colour shade of the new teeth and extremely happy with the results. I have had no problems following the procedures. All the staff at Winning Smiles are very friendly and professional and I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service in a warm environment and very friendly people. Thank you very, very much.

My very best wishes to you all for a Merry Christmas and Happy 2018.

Regards.

Shirley Tidd
Posted 3 years ago
excellent treatment, friendly staff
Posted 3 years ago
Your first port of call is the reception area. The staff always give you a warm welcome and address you by your name as soon as you arrive which makes you feel a valued patient. There is also a choice of drinks on hand! Andrew is fantastic; offering free consultations and advice. I have had major work done on my teeth which took quite a few months to complete but his patience, advice, care and accessibility never dwindled. The hygienist team are also the best I have ever come across. I would recommend his practice highly for all your dental needs. Worth every penny I've spent and the dental plan is a great idea. Thanks a million guys and girls.
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service, so happy with my new smile
Posted 3 years ago
Very reassuring
Posted 3 years ago
All the staff were extremely polite and friendly. I was put at ease at all stages of my treatment
Posted 3 years ago
The service was fantastic and the people was very accommodating
Posted 3 years ago
they changed my life! ....truly! after my bridge implant I was pain free, could smile again and the staff there were so dedicated, professional and a joy to be around.
Posted 3 years ago
Winning Smiles is rated 4.91 based on 55 reviews