Winning Smiles Reviews

4.84 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Winning Smiles
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 371223

Email:
afennell@winning-smiles.co.uk

Location:
1 The parade, Colchester Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Winning Smiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"All the staff are professional and friendly, I feel confident that I receive the best treatment available in an environment that is clean and as relaxing as a dental surgery could be."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone at this practice is always very professional and polite. The extensive work i had carried out was extremely well done and I have every confidence in all the staff both medical and reception."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone helpful and friendly Always there to help Look forward to another visit soon Eileen Smith now Cartwright !!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Over the past year I have had extensive dental work carried out at Winning Smiles. This included three implants, crowns and bridge work all of which have been carried by Andrew Fennell who from my initial consultation to completion was both friendly and efficient. He took the time to fully explain the process in a professional manner and I felt totally at ease with the proposals. I was consulted regarding the size/colour shade of the new teeth and extremely happy with the results. I have had no problems following the procedures. All the staff at Winning Smiles are very friendly and professional and I would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service in a warm environment and very friendly people. Thank you very, very much. My very best wishes to you all for a Merry Christmas and Happy 2018. Regards. Shirley Tidd"
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent treatment, friendly staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Your first port of call is the reception area. The staff always give you a warm welcome and address you by your name as soon as you arrive which makes you feel a valued patient. There is also a choice of drinks on hand! Andrew is fantastic; offering free consultations and advice. I have had major work done on my teeth which took quite a few months to complete but his patience, advice, care and accessibility never dwindled. The hygienist team are also the best I have ever come across. I would recommend his practice highly for all your dental needs. Worth every penny I've spent and the dental plan is a great idea. Thanks a million guys and girls."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service, so happy with my new smile"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very reassuring"
Posted 1 year ago
"All the staff were extremely polite and friendly. I was put at ease at all stages of my treatment"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was fantastic and the people was very accommodating"
Posted 1 year ago
"they changed my life! ....truly! after my bridge implant I was pain free, could smile again and the staff there were so dedicated, professional and a joy to be around."
Posted 1 year ago
Winning Smiles is rated 4.84 based on 32 reviews