WingMirrorMan Reviews

4.13 Rating 814 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend WingMirrorMan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how WingMirrorMan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good value, the right product l, will purchase again.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Trebot, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service very helpful and the painted cover was and exact match. Would definitely recommend these guys
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Paul, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Quality part arrived quicker than expected. Excellent service!
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your brilliant feedback! We are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your product requirements on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Was very pleased with the service/delivery of what I needed. The telephone contact was helpful and courteous.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback! We are really pleased we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Nothing the customer service was useless
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon, We are sorry to hear that you experienced a delay with the order. As I am sure you may understand, slight delays can be expected under the current circumstances. If a reversal request was placed, this will be processed in due course.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a custom painted wingmirror for my vauxhall combo for an extra £25+ and recieved a package about 3 days later, which seemed odd as the lady on the phone said it would be in the paintshop for about 3 days...it arrived and was not painted and so I contacted and got my paint money refunded. Delivery was fast and refund was prompt, just a shame the order was incorrect.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon, We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with a product that has been received. We are glad any issues have been resolved.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant price. Quick delivery given the current situation. 100% would recommend, thank you, saved me £100s in garage fees for a simple 2 minute easy job I did myself on my drive 😊
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Lee, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you with your product requirements on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
from start to finish service was exelant delivery next day briliant
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon John, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery speed
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Janene, We offer multiple methods to contact our customer support teams including Facebook Messenger, online Live Chat and email. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any additional support.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Great colour match and fit. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Keith, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD WITH NO PROBLEMS ARISEING FROM GETTING MY ORDER DELIEVERED .
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Leslie, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are satisfied with our product and service!
Posted 10 months ago
The mirror fitted good it didn’t take long to fit
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Gary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback! We are really pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our product and service!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service products delivered next day
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Rodney, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product and very fast delivery time. Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Sophie, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you with your product requirements on this occasion.
Posted 10 months ago
Nothing. Wrong part supplied.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Derek, We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with a product that has been received. We do hope once the returned item has been processed, any issues will be resolved.
Posted 10 months ago
Very fast service, well packed, undamaged, exactly what we ordered. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Peter, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you with your enquiry on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful and speedy service
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Mike, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick efficient service arrived promptly, thoroughly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Alan, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are satisfied with our product and service!
Posted 10 months ago
Great online ordering....got the right part, perfectly packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Gaye, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your requirements.
Posted 10 months ago
WingMirrorMan is rated 4.13 based on 814 reviews