Window-Tint.co.uk Reviews

3.93 Rating 101 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Window-Tint.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Window-Tint.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service an very helpful will be back soon for more tint an will recommend ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Top quality film. Nice shade. Not fitted yet, but looks easy enough. Will enhance the appearance of car and offer shade and security. I recommend your product. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Tom you have been very help full my first order was with me within 2 days no problems with delivery 2nd order in progress many thanks Andy .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
easy to use just follow instructions car looks great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, the materials appear to be of a good quality,although i've not done the job yet. But the service i have received has been 2nd to none thankyou very much. Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very nice quality , and super fast delivery with protective packaging , love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivered within 48hr. Easier to fit then expected. Fantastic & the car looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered black gloss wrap to cover faded car rear widow side trims and it worked perfectly. A far cheaper solution to the problem that was a much cheaper solution to replacing the parts. Excellent and swift service which included quickly accepting and resolving a change to my initial order. Thoroughly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
excellent service all round. pity the fitter was not as good {me} but even so car looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
item is perfect fit for the windows car looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The window tint is excellent and looks very nice on my campervan. Great delivery service and will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
This company has everything you could need to tint windows at a saving compared to a tinting fitting co. The delivery is fast and well packaged. Instructions on fitting pre cut tints are good but watch lots of you tube vids first as it can be confusing all in all kits are great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Top site fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Delighted with the privacy window film I purchased and with your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Delivery was spot on received the order within a few days of ordering. Great to have window tints all ready cut to shape of my car windows which make thing a lot more hassle free, as long as you follow the instructions you can't go far wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Michael Thank you for your review, I'm glad that you are happy your window tints and that you found it easier to have the tint pre cut. Best regards Tom Window-Tint.co.uk
Posted 7 years ago
Bought some pre cut tints for my Vauxhall Corsa. Got an email later that day saying they had been dispatched and then got them the next day. I had a question about something and emailed window-tint who got back to me very quickly and was very helpful. Instructions very clear – I followed them, took my time and am very happy with the results I got! Great service and much cheaper to do it yourself!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Super-fast shipping , great communication and the product is very easy to fit. I strongly recommend this seller and I'm sure you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I love it, thanks! It was really easy to apply and now, my car is transformed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with the product and quick delivery.seem like nice people.steve.k.v
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Window-Tint.co.uk is rated 3.93 based on 101 reviews