Wilsons Blinds Reviews

3.58 Rating 36 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend Wilsons Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Wilsons Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely love my new roller blind for the bathroom. I ordered a sample which is exactly matches my colour scheme. Ordering on line was very easy and measurements were spot on. Fitting was straightforward as well. Would definitely recommend and will be using them again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to order, fast delivery and good quality product and instructions for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have recently purchased perfect fit blinds for our conservatory. They arrived within just over a week. They were so easy to measure, so easy to fit, the fourteen blinds we ordered look so good. Great company, staff so helpful. We are so pleased with them, we just ordered blinds for our sons new house. Thank you Wilson’s
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excelente 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a black out blind. It was very easy to fit and, because of their very simple measuring instructions, it exactly fit the recess. I had a question for them and a quick phone call to them sorted it straight away. The blind is excellent quality and operates very well with a strong positive pull chord, that has a wall fixing to keep it taught and away from children who could get their necks caught in a loose pull chord. It remains exactly parallel with the sill and needed no fiddly adjustment to keep it level - something I have had with other blinds. Overall, very pleased with service and especially quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have had several previous very satisfactory orders with Wilson Blinds totaling a dozen vertical blinds. Two weeks ago I ordered the thirteenth - something was bound to go wrong wasn't it? - the delivery was last Monday and it was obvious as the driver unloaded our blind that the long cardboard tube containing the top rail was badly bent. Anyone who has received these will know just how robust these tubes are so it had had to have been very badly handled at some point. I checked just to make sure and confirmed that the rail was indeed bent, so the delivery was refused and the order returned. I immediately informed Wilsons Blinds who said they would contact the manufacturer and sort it out which they did. The replacement order arrived on Friday and is great. This was not the fault of Wilsons or the manufacturer who would not have sent out something so obviously damaged. It can only have been caused during the delivery process. Full marks to Wilsons for sorting it out promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have bought varius sizes of blinds from Wilson ,and never had and any problems,very easy to fit and they look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second time I bought blinds from Wilsons. Very happy with the service. Perfect size and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and quality the blinds are really well made and look amazing I ordered the blinds you fit into the double glazing, very easy to assemble and fit Highly recommend AAA*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic quality blinds at a low price, so easy to order, perfect fit, great instructions, fast delivery and excellent customer service! Would highly recommend, couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really please with our blinds. highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service - arrived within a week. Wanted a bespoke blind to hide a garage door. Had to have a join as drop over 2mtrs but looks fantastic. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought my blinds from here a while ago now. I left my positive feedback after the great service and quality of the product for which i paid for. I have recommended yourselves to one of my customers at work as she is currently looking to have blinds installed at her new home. Its a shame really that pathetic people who have nothing better to do with their time (retired busy bodies) can call this product. I will be taking one of my blinds to work tomorrow to show the lady how good this product actually is. My online experience was exceptional. I cant recommend you guys enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with blind good quality fits perfectly looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very good price and quality. fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have recently purchased five blinds, they arrived before estimated delivery date and all were a perfect fit. Great value too! I have already recommended the company to a neighbour who has complemented on the style and look of the blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered Venetian blinds a year ago. Perfect fit, quick delivery. They are up a year now and are as good as the day we put them up. Had got quotes from local retailers. Ordering through Wilson’s and putting them up ourselves we saved £340 on cheapest quote. We were replacing verticals and found the pre-drilled holes adequate to support new blinds. Took about an hour to put up 5 blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, professional and fast fitting would deffinatly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IVE JUST RECEIVED MY FINAL 4 WOODEN VENETIAN BLINDS FOR THE BACK OF MY HOUSE HAD MY FRONT 3 DONE AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT THEY ARE OF SUPERB QUALITY AND THE PRICE "WOW" ORDERING FROM THE WEBSITE IS SO EASY AND EVEN IF YOU RING UP THE LEVEL OF SERVICE IS JUST WONDERFUL AND NOTHING IS TO MUCH TROUBLE I MYSELF HAVE SPOKEN TO "LISA"AND SHE WAS MARVELOUS MY SON AND DAUGHTER-IN-LAW WAS SO IMPRESSED BY MY BLINDS THAT THEY HAVE ALREADY STARTED HAVING THEM FOR THEIR HOME AND IT WAS MY FRIEND WHO HAD HER LIVING ROOM WINDOW BLIND FROM WILSON BLINDS WHO DID THE RECOMMENDATION IF AND WHEN THE TIME COME TO GET NEW BLINDS I NO %100 THAT IT WILL BE WILSON BLINDS AND I WILL TELL EVERY1 I NO THAT IF LOOKING FOR BLINDS TO LOOK ON YOUR WEBSITE 1st MANY THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wilsons Blinds is rated 3.58 based on 36 reviews