Williamsons Solicitors Reviews

4.88 Rating 130 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Williamsons Solicitors

About Williamsons Solicitors: Williamsons is a law specialist with offices in Hull, Beverley, Driffield and Bridlington.

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 323697

Email:
lfj@williamsons-solicitors.co.uk

Location:
45 Lowgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Williamsons Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Recently used Williamsons Solicitors as part of a remortgage and some other matters. Can't fault their service at all. Carey dealt with my file and was polite, professional and informative from beginning to end. Always kept me up to speed with progress. I would highly recommend them."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service with a friendly face"
Posted 9 months ago
"Was very happy with the service given by Williamsons solicitors who dealt with the probate of a friends will and also the selling of her property. Especially Diane Ramsden whose help was invaluable."
Posted 9 months ago
"Williamsons took on my case following the collapse of another Hull legal practice. Despite them having to pick up a large amount of work already completed by others, they worked tirelessly to ensure the correct outcome for me. I cannot recommend this company highly enough, they go above and beyond the norm to make sure their clients are treated fairly."
Posted 10 months ago
"Avery good service with very professional and knowledgeable staff."
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant, thank you for helping me make this process easier."
Posted 10 months ago
"I would recommend Williamson’s to any potential client. From the onset I was supported throughout a very difficult conveyance and my solicitor was very professional at all times. It is advisable to engage the services of a local company and not one advised by online estate agencies. Very competitive pricing too. Thank you Williamson’s."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful quick excellent service Have dealt with both Jenny Holloway and Emma Hudson in the past and on each occasion have found them both excellent and would recommend them both to any future clients Thank you once again for your excellent professional service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant communication and a first class effort despite a Rocky move, Jenny and Emma at the Hull city centre branch where fantastic."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and attentive, would definitely recommend Samantha/Jane of Williamsons sollicitors"
Posted 10 months ago
"Our solicitor Carey Robinson was at all times helpful and professional, nothing was too much trouble. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family."
Posted 11 months ago
"I have used Williamsons Solicitors twice this year - for obtaining probate and for the sale of a leasehold flat and on both occasions I have found Williamsons to be extremely efficient and speedy. They were very knowledgeable and kept me well informed at all times. Any queries I had were answered promptly and all advice given was accurate and most helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Williamsons to anyone in need of a first class, reliable and customer friendly solicitor. Thank you for making a traumatic situation as stress free as possible."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very apprehensive at the start. From the first contact with Williamsons they were reassuring. Kept up tpdate with the whole process , guided and informed from the start. Pleased with the outcome and my special thanks especially to Mr. Smith and his team Betty Osborn."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and always kept up to date with everything, felt i was given the personal touch and not just a client, I used Williamsons to sort out my late fathers estate in which he left in such a mess, and also the sale of a house I will recommend to others and certainly use again Thanks Neil x"
Posted 1 year ago
"Our solicitor Gemma Foster is always available to answer any of our concerns, keeps on top of time scales and perseveres with opposing solicitors even when they are not prepared to push our sales or purchases forward as quick as we often need . Highly delighted with the service we receive from Gemma ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and friendly service from all staff we had contact with. Very prompt and we were kept informed and up to date throughout the whole process of selling and buying our new house. Rachael who dealt with our case was the most efficient solicitor we have used for convenacying. I would not hesitate to use Williamsons again and will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the service you provided for me selling the property. Very efficient and will recommend to friends and family."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thankyou very much to Paul Kirby for the work he did . All of Williamsons staff that I dealt with was very friendly professional people and I would definitely use them again ."
Posted 1 year ago
"keeping up to date with all the latest information and details of the case"
Posted 1 year ago
"PERSONAL ,PROFESSIONAL SERVICE,"
Posted 1 year ago
Williamsons Solicitors is rated 4.88 based on 130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access