William Robinson Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 80 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend William Robinson Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9799790

Email:
sales@williamrobinson.co.uk

Location:
Daleside Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how William Robinson Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"We bought an Italian ceiling light. The product was v good quality and the Company was both helpful and efficient. We woukd definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Despite our not buying furniture on this occasion William Robinson went to a lot of trouble for us. We will certainly return in future if we are looking for furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excelllent customer service so helpful when trying to choose my wallpaper. linda storey. nottingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got exactly what I wanted and had help to get it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Popped into the shop again the other day to look for a fabric. They were very helpful and gave me some excellent advice and choice of the sort of thing I had in mind. The showroom looked really good and I shall be going back before Christmas to choose a gift. Ruth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, creative and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm a decorator and use Robinsons to order little green paint products, telephone orders are always dealt with efficiently, turnaround within 24 hours.The ability to speak to a helpful knowledgeable person who actually cares and calls you back is priceless.plus the visit to the showroom is always an inspiration with engaging enthusiastic people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient reliable company which I have regularly used over the years Polite friendly family business"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Attentive and patient customer and design service. Outstanding choice of products. Understood my interior needs to help me achieve a modern, functional City apartment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and knowledge. Great showroom and range of furnishings and wallpapers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used William Robinson Ltd for many years. Whatever our project has been they have always made it possible .. Whenever we redecorate we like to have something that is unique and suiting to our hotel. Wonderful collections of wallpapers, fabrics and accessories .. things that you don't see everywhere .. Unique and special. They are always so helpful and friendly and I don't know what we would do without them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very wonderful company to deal with. Service was excellent it couldn't be faulted. Will certainly buy from them again. The products they sell and super."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just popped into Robinson's again - showroom looking better than ever and always such a pleasant welcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff were very helpful and patient, not in the least pushy. The products are very well made and are delivered quickly. I would definitely use William Robinson in future and have already recommended them to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Most polite service I have ever received"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I just wanted to say a huge Thank you for my Glass gold Cross Side Table which arrived in perfect condition. I am absolutely delighted with it and have had so many lovely compliments on it. I will be ordering from your website again and will definitely recommend you to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very friendly and professional service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Exceptional service, high quality products. Really pleased with overall experience. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have purchased several items from this company including soft furnishings, mirrors, lights and pictures. In my opinion they have always provided me with a competitive price along with good product knowledge and service. The products have always arrived when advised and I would highly recommend this company to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
William Robinson Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support