William Robinson Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 84 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend William Robinson Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9799790

Email:
sales@williamrobinson.co.uk

Location:
Daleside Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how William Robinson Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Thank you so much William Robinson - we are over the moon with our Marlborough leather armchair. It is beautifully made and together with your fabulous customer service the whole experience has been a pleasure. We would use and recommend you again."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I am delighted with the service I received from William Robinson. I purchased two tall antique brass lanterns, which I was told would be with me in a fortnight. As promised, the beautiful lanterns arrived safely up in Glasgow yesterday. William was very helpful throughout the whole process and always replied promptly to my emails. Would highly recommend this company and hope to buy from again in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved my candle holder and it looks amazing, great service too."
Posted 3 months ago
"Stunning lanterns for my kitchen - thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"We bought an Italian ceiling light. The product was v good quality and the Company was both helpful and efficient. We woukd definitely recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"Despite our not buying furniture on this occasion William Robinson went to a lot of trouble for us. We will certainly return in future if we are looking for furniture."
Posted 6 months ago
"excelllent customer service so helpful when trying to choose my wallpaper. linda storey. nottingham"
Posted 6 months ago
"I got exactly what I wanted and had help to get it. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Popped into the shop again the other day to look for a fabric. They were very helpful and gave me some excellent advice and choice of the sort of thing I had in mind. The showroom looked really good and I shall be going back before Christmas to choose a gift. Ruth"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, creative and professional"
Posted 6 months ago
"I'm a decorator and use Robinsons to order little green paint products, telephone orders are always dealt with efficiently, turnaround within 24 hours.The ability to speak to a helpful knowledgeable person who actually cares and calls you back is priceless.plus the visit to the showroom is always an inspiration with engaging enthusiastic people."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient reliable company which I have regularly used over the years Polite friendly family business"
Posted 7 months ago
"Attentive and patient customer and design service. Outstanding choice of products. Understood my interior needs to help me achieve a modern, functional City apartment"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with the service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and knowledge. Great showroom and range of furnishings and wallpapers"
Posted 7 months ago
"We have used William Robinson Ltd for many years. Whatever our project has been they have always made it possible .. Whenever we redecorate we like to have something that is unique and suiting to our hotel. Wonderful collections of wallpapers, fabrics and accessories .. things that you don't see everywhere .. Unique and special. They are always so helpful and friendly and I don't know what we would do without them!"
Posted 8 months ago
"A very wonderful company to deal with. Service was excellent it couldn't be faulted. Will certainly buy from them again. The products they sell and super."
Posted 9 months ago
"Just popped into Robinson's again - showroom looking better than ever and always such a pleasant welcome."
Posted 9 months ago
"The staff were very helpful and patient, not in the least pushy. The products are very well made and are delivered quickly. I would definitely use William Robinson in future and have already recommended them to my friends"
Posted 9 months ago
"Most polite service I have ever received"
Posted 11 months ago
William Robinson Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 84 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support