Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 605 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought for daughters 18th

Beautiful purse, quality made.
Posted 3 months ago
5* is not enough for the bag or the customer service
Firstly the bag is beautiful unique and stylish. I adore it and haven't stop using it since I received it
The customer service was nothing but AMAZING
Out of hours messages and options
This bag was very special purchase for me, a memory to celebrate an end to an awful time
I can't thank the whole team enough
Thanks
😍🌹🥀🌺🐝
Posted 3 months ago
I received excellent service when I ordered my bag. Before posting, I was sent a photo of the bag to check I was happy with it. The bag is beautifully made and will be treasured for years to come, I’m sure. Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful bag, lovely size and great quality. Made a lovely gift.
Customer service is very good and very quick to sort out any issues.
Posted 4 months ago
Love it!!! So unique and fun!
Posted 4 months ago
So delighted with the Bees on Black Velvet clutch bag, quality is excellent and It was posted speedily as I had requested. Great service and super quality. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Receiving my bag has been one of the highlights of lockdown. A reminder of the beautiful things in the world. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Got a personalised key ring (leather fob with my nickname). Went back and have bought my wife a couple of handbags, all of which she loves and all of which she uses regularly. She is called Deborah, which apparently means Bee in Hebrew, so the logo is perfect for her. Great quality and design. Love that it is customised. Will Bees himself was in the shop and did the customisation himself. Fantastic little company, highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, communication and attention to detail is second to none. My wife LOVES her new bag and can’t wait to get out and about again to show it off! Would highly recommend Will Bees Bespoke - an online shopping experience that ALL retailers should strive for. Well done
Posted 4 months ago
The cutest little bag and really good quality - I love it!! x
Posted 4 months ago
I found the process very easy and was very pleased with the speed that my purchase came. I am very pleased with my liberty mini-clutch bag and can’t wait to use it.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased the Charlotte Clutch for my sister’s 50th Birthday. It is gorgeous & the personalisation makes it extra special.
Posted 4 months ago
So nice to deal with a company like this, after ordering I was very pleased to have a text to say it included an extra panel at no extra cost.
Posted 4 months ago
Something special. Wonderful to give or to get!
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy and helpful via email, a very fast delivery and I’m very happy with my purchase (clutch bag) I definitely would recommend and I would use again
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous bag. Individual, stylish and excellent quality.
Excellent customer service. Efficient but with a lovely personal touch.
Highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, unusual designs, great quality - they called me straight away when they didn’t have the product I wanted in stock. They suggested a suitable alternative and made sure it arrived in time for my daughter’s birthday.
Posted 4 months ago
My sister in law was absolutely thrilled with her gifts for her special birthday! The service was great and delivery was super speedy!
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
ANOTHER ORDER THAT I AM DELIGHTED WITH! BOTH ARE GIFTS AND I AM CONFIDENT IT IS MONEY WELL SPENT AND THAT MY FRIENDS WILL BE THRILLED WITH THEM!
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous clutch bag. Great delivery time.
Posted 4 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 605 reviews