Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.89 Rating 220 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke

About Will Bees Bespoke: Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:
01548 842 119

Location:
ISLAND STREET

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"This is the 5th item I’ve had from Will Bees Bespoke, thrilled again with the quality and look of the product. Great for pressies or a treat for myself!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really impressive service! My bag arrived the day after I ordered it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous product great service x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delighted with my stylish and very practical clutch bags."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Personalised on the spot at Chelsea. Lovely, unexpected purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought at Chelsea Flower Show, lovely stall and lovely people!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Liked the bags I bought at Chelsea so much you are currently working on another for me! I look forward to receiving it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really happy with my purchase, great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought my pouch at Chelsea flower show and love it. In fact bought two as personalised gifts and would like to purchase more as Christmas gifts. Well priced but luxurious."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve adored the Will Bees Bespoke stand at Chelsea Flower Show for years and finally treated myself to a stunning clutch. The service, enthusiasm and kindness of the staff was unbeatable...I’m now hooked and am longing to add to my collection!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks for letting me know about my credit card! Love the bag. It’s been to the Manor aux Quat Saisons already !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service Great product Caring people"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt delivery. Good customer communication. Nice quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’m loving my new clutch bag from you guys, had a lot of compliments and queries as to where I bought it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely quality and prompt delivery, bought for a birthday present and can’t wait for friends reaction when she sees it,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love love love! I have the larger camo clutch which I use all the time. Admired by so many, including the head of my sons nursery, hence the fact that I have just bought her a coin purse, embossed with her name. She is beyond delighted! Such beautiful products, love the fact that they are properly hand made in front of you. And the monogramming is such a lovely touch. I will definitely be buying more Wills bees products in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely different clutch bag , colours match all my clothes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Makes a lovely present,definitely will purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy friendly staff, so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant British Product!! I am a regular customer! Any freebies?!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.89 based on 220 reviews