Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 579 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 3rd March 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 1st March 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 27th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 22nd February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 20th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 19th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 15th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So delighted with the Bees on Black Velvet clutch bag, quality is excellent and It was posted speedily as I had requested. Great service and super quality. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Receiving my bag has been one of the highlights of lockdown. A reminder of the beautiful things in the world. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Got a personalised key ring (leather fob with my nickname). Went back and have bought my wife a couple of handbags, all of which she loves and all of which she uses regularly. She is called Deborah, which apparently means Bee in Hebrew, so the logo is perfect for her. Great quality and design. Love that it is customised. Will Bees himself was in the shop and did the customisation himself. Fantastic little company, highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, communication and attention to detail is second to none. My wife LOVES her new bag and can’t wait to get out and about again to show it off! Would highly recommend Will Bees Bespoke - an online shopping experience that ALL retailers should strive for. Well done
Posted 3 months ago
The cutest little bag and really good quality - I love it!! x
Posted 3 months ago
I found the process very easy and was very pleased with the speed that my purchase came. I am very pleased with my liberty mini-clutch bag and can’t wait to use it.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased the Charlotte Clutch for my sister’s 50th Birthday. It is gorgeous & the personalisation makes it extra special.
Posted 3 months ago
So nice to deal with a company like this, after ordering I was very pleased to have a text to say it included an extra panel at no extra cost.
Posted 3 months ago
Something special. Wonderful to give or to get!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy and helpful via email, a very fast delivery and I’m very happy with my purchase (clutch bag) I definitely would recommend and I would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous bag. Individual, stylish and excellent quality.
Excellent customer service. Efficient but with a lovely personal touch.
Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, unusual designs, great quality - they called me straight away when they didn’t have the product I wanted in stock. They suggested a suitable alternative and made sure it arrived in time for my daughter’s birthday.
Posted 3 months ago
My sister in law was absolutely thrilled with her gifts for her special birthday! The service was great and delivery was super speedy!
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
ANOTHER ORDER THAT I AM DELIGHTED WITH! BOTH ARE GIFTS AND I AM CONFIDENT IT IS MONEY WELL SPENT AND THAT MY FRIENDS WILL BE THRILLED WITH THEM!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous clutch bag. Great delivery time.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality. Fantastic British brand. Never ever fails to disappoint.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service, speedy delivery and beautiful quality! Nothing at all I would change!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely quality bag in a beautiful luxurious Liberty print. The bag has a striking design but looks good with almost any block colour - very versatile.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality products, fantastic service.Thank you Will Bees Bespoke.
Posted 3 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke fantastic! There was a slight mix up with my order but they sorted it immediately, they were super efficient - thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 579 reviews