Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.89 Rating 220 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke

About Will Bees Bespoke: Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:
01548 842 119

Location:
ISLAND STREET

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service, beautiful bag. Will absolutely be purchasing from Will Bees again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A charming and inviting emporium where you can find that perfect bespoke gift for every taste and budget. Top marks to the friendly team who went the extra mile to ensure that my needs were met within a very tight time frame! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A lovely bag as always the sparkly silver colour just dresses the bag up so it is an excellent match for my shoes for a wedding and evening bash."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and really quick delivery. My clutch bag is of such great quality and has received lots of compliments."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love love love this brand! Whenever we come down to Salcombe popping into Will Bees is a must it’s hard not to walk away with something beautiful too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This place is now my go to for bags, one bag and 10 plus looks as you can change the panel to suit your outfit. The panel is great quality and a great price, just ordered a new one. So a new panel is cheaper than a new bag to go with my outfit. The staff are lovely and very helpful, I really will not be shopping anywhere else for bags. I highly recommend this wonderful shop and website, oh and the thing I love is that you can have your saddle bag embossed with a word of choice ie name but I had love as I love their bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality product, very promptly delivered. Something a bit different with personalisation for our grandsons 21st birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Saw your stand at Chelsea Flower Show and loved it. Ordered clutch for a birthday gift and delighted with it and the quick service - 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What amazing products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love my 3 bangles and everytime I look at them I remember my fabulous holiday in Devon The girls were so lovely and really helpful I will be back next year for sure!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything about Will Bees Bespoke is luxury! The service in store is excellent, everyone is so friendly, informative & clearly passionate about such great products. This is my 3rd Will Bees Bespoke purchase & yet again I am over the moon. Can't wait to come back to Salcombe again next Summer for some more treats."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved my see through make up bag. Well made, and exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love everything I have ever purchased from WBB! The quality of the products is excellent as is the customer care. Have recommended Will Bees to a number of friends and I know they’ve all been delighted with their products. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product with personal touch . Love the new Bee logo design."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous service, excellent quality and super speedy delivery . It’s great to be able to support a local hard-working business"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A beautiful striped pouch arrived within a day! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality product, birthday gift for my father who was delighted with it and especially the personalisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful product and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service, good communication and very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely product - purchased for Father’s Day from children. Husband thought it was great. Well made product, but sadly arrived late - due to delivery company. Will Bees very helpful though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.89 based on 220 reviews