Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 576 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 3rd March 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 1st March 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 27th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 22nd February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 20th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 19th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 15th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gorgeous, top quality products.
It’s just so hard to pick just one thing 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely quality bags and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Always amazing quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality! Absolutely beautiful Gertie Backpack in Liberty print. Pictures sent prior to dispatch. Swift delivery. They never disappoint.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my bag
Posted 1 month ago
Great pre ordering service , choice of pattern for my lovely Liberty Velvet oversize clutch ..... swift delivery and once opened I loved it , exactly as described , so special
Posted 1 month ago
Will Bees posted my order eye-wateringly quickly, the staff are super helpful, their products are fabulous - I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery of lovely goods! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The Rosalind bag is stunning and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Best handmade clutch bags ever. I have 5, and keep hoping that Will does not bring out another amazing design!! 😂 They will always be my go to first choice of bag. Loving the personalisation option too xxx
Love buying British. Xx
Posted 2 months ago
Really delighted with it. Thank you for an excellent service ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service. A++ Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely purchase from Will Bees again.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing design and craftsmanship
Beautiful liberty velvet feel fabric
Superb 5*
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely purse. Big enough to fit a few bits and pieces of makeup and a pen and other small items that usually float round the bottom of my bag.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service & I'm delighted with the products I bought. Given that the pattern on the bags had a repeat I was sent photos of several options of the bag & purse I was purchasing so I could select which ones I preferred before the company carried out the personalisation. I had not expected such attention to detail & was delighted. Will definitely buy from them again. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Am very pleased with my order, the bags look great and the order was processed and sent in a day or so which was very impressive. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Really beautiful products and great customer services. What more can you want? I ordered the saddle bag with liberty print cover with a plain leather extra cover (not available in this combo on their website but I emailed them and they were very accommodating). The bag with the liberty print arrived in a couple of days and the extra leather cover arrived a few days later as it wasn't in stock initially (which they'd told me about before I made the order). Can't recommend enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely loved my bag! It was very nice to receive a message (via WhatsApp) beforehand with options of two different styles (but cut from same cloth), thank you Hayley! The clutch is well made and absolutely beautiful! It really is a statement piece and can't wait for the opportunity to wear it! I am already looking to make another purchase of another design. Cannot fault the customer service and the quality of the bag, you can tell a lot of love goes into the work
Posted 2 months ago
The design and quality is absolutely beautiful and we were delighted with the purse. The personalisation was such a lovely touch and the gift box and speedy delivery perfect. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Brought it for my daughter she was so pleased with it .. good quality ideal for her phone ..car keys etc thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 576 reviews