Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.87 Rating 329 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thanks to your great team, we have our beautifully made product. Our delivery took a long while but the team were very helpful and quick to help rectify the situation. Will definitely order from Will Bees again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
so sorry to hear this we will look into asap and update you shortly.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bag but a bit small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous bags, I love them all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brill quality and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A super notebook, thank you for getting it to me in time for Christmas! All the best, Olly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just perfect, from customer service, delivery and the actual product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, service and very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality product as always. Delivery perfect especially as busy season. Packaging of high standard. Brings back memories of Salcombe. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is for a 21st gift.......I’m sure my daughter will love it..........she spottted it back in September!! Your service was excellent.many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, quality and service...as always. Much appreciated, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product is good but the response from admin is poor. Sent emails to which they haven't replied and certainly not within the 24 hours mentioned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My mum loves her new purse! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent present my wife loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have placed several last minute orders over the last month and they’ve all arrived ridiculously quick! What service! Thanks Will Bees Bespoke. Perfect quickie gifts for anyone. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This clutch bag has still not arrived after 10 days Really disappointed .. wasn’t personalised so expected sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First order with this company and I was not disappointed. Great customer services which is very important especially when buying a gift. It’s very clear that they care about their products and keeping their customers happy. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful products - my daughter was delighted with her Christmas present and her boyfriend bought her the matching belt for Christmas. Lucky girl! Ordering was straightforward and easy. Delivery was very prompt, considering it was a week before Christmas - very impressive!! The handwritten note accompanying the clutch was the icing on the cake - personal and thoughtful. I like to buy local and that was just the touch to help me imagine the face behind the beautiful craftsmanship that added the sparkle to Christmas 🎄 I will certainly recommend your products to all my friends. Wishing you all the success you deserve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my purchase, after seeing wills bees at the Chelsea flower show I have purchased a number of products. Each time the delivery has been speedy and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a personalised purse. A beautifully crafted bespoke piece. Bought for a present for my daughter and she is in love with it. The embroidered bees are just the cutest and the product itself is high quality and perfectly sized.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
all purchases - bags & leather diaries a resounding success - will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.87 based on 329 reviews