Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,077 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Wigley DIY ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very competitive price and fast delivery, will definitely use them again, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Liberon Palette wood dye and Liberon Finishing Oil, both arrived within 3 days of ordering. They appear to be great products and the price is really good, am using finishing oil in the morning after having used the wood dye today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time buyer recently to this company however i must say i was very impressed with the service received. Would recommend this company based on my buying experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service, product exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and despatched when they said they would!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great wine kit fast service 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Why go to the DIY store, use Wigleys. Quick easy and efficient. Fast delivery. Thanks Guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication after I made a mistake on my order. They contacted me, advised me of what I had done, corrected it and my item was received the very next day. Fantastic service. Pat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service next day delivery, courier kept in contact and gave precise delivery information. I would recommend this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic prices, wonderful service and excellent staff, with great communication skills. If your looking for something make this your first stop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product I ordered, HG protective coating for artificial floors, is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Let me be honest, I did try to get the Kilner jar lids from Amazon but they mucked me about with their 'saving low cost items until next purchase' nonsense! So I Googled the jar lids and got Wigley DIY and what a bonus that was. Wigley DIY website made ordering easy and straightforward and I received my jar lids within 48 hours. Excellent customer service. And the rest of the Wigley site looks interesting. I'll definitely go there again. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Print and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"your service was good, but the delivery service was poor, claiming the had delivered it on the Friday and nobody was in and had put a card through the door. I was in all day waiting for them and no card was put through the door. They eventually delivered it on the Monday two hours later than the delivery slot with no apology or explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my gardening gloves!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a product which was delayed and I received an apology by email, great service. I received my goods and installed it straight away but found the product faulty “brand product supplied only by Wigley” I telephoned the supplier who acted positively and replaced the item. Great service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value for money, exactly the right part and cheaper than Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,077 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This