Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,159 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Got this for my mum seem nice and strong just the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found it easy to order online and received good information about my order regarding when it was dispatched and delivery time. Received my order and totally happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products at a much cheaper price than the highstreet and speedy delivery! 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought brewers yeast. Arrived the next day within the prescribed delivery window."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was my first order with Wigley DIY and it won't be my last, items arrived super quick, I ordered before 2pm and it was here the next morning. Very well packed, great prices and service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with the product that I purchased. It arrived on the exact particular day that I had requested. The product arrived well packaged and in good condition. Very good service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchase online was easy to make and delivery very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and personal care regarding postage provision."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Coal paint Excellant match. Good stuff also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service & quick delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straight forward ordering and quick delivery. Goods packed well. Would definitely use this website again in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shop, pro customer service and speedy delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Packaging good. Product what we needed. Well made and working well. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly as described service was quick just the job thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"prompt delivery of what I requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The tile paint that we ordered is exactly the correct colour. It was delivered at the specified time and does the job. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressive detailed delivery information which proved exactly accurate, so no hanging around. Well packaged to prevent damage too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive price. Product arrived next day as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service. Next day as promised, free delivery. Was messed around by other companies but this lot .... No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support