Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,374 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Received on time in good condition, well packaged will use again. Frank Tinsley"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Looking for chestnut spray finish I stumbled across Wigley DIY, you price is the lowest on the net and even with delivery costs beats anybody else including Axminster with their free delivery, what’s more my order arrived next day ! As the chairman of our local Woodturning club I have recommended you to all our members."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, good price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The gloves required in stock and order site easy to manage. No choice of free delivery at some stage to PO 's convenience so have to pay for "next day",or in this case the day after that."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did exactly what it said on the tin. No fuss when ordering paid and delivered on time. I would definitely use them again"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, good quality items for a very good price."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good price on goods I ordered. Very efficient fast service. All good."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick, no hassle purchase. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered this on behalf of my sister in law who was very pleased with product. Very well priced and pretty decent post and packing charge. Would definitely use agin. Well recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and excellent prices.Well done!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Company and product ok but when I checked my bank for payment found money had gone to Derbyshire doors who I didn't recognise."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wigley DIY are a refreshingly competent and professional supplier. The products supplied are great VFM, the service "tiptop" and delivery is quick. Unconditionally Recommended. Thank-you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 2 tomato feeders. Arrived next day. Excellent service. Not used yet so can’t comment on them"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy ordering process, and speedy and efficient delivery. Would definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Every aspect of the process including product quality, price and delivery was very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought 2 cans of radiator spray paint. Good price with reasonable postage and packing. Arrived within 24 hours using cheapest delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,374 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support