Wightlink LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,466 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wightlink LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
"We used the Lymington to Yarmouth Ferry, so easy to use and the staff are so friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very efficient service both off board and onboard. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Always a pleasure to travel with Wightlink."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Good service, well organised , clean ship and friendly, helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Ferry actually left on time, and facilities clean. Cost, as always, much too high."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient booking online, smooth check-in procedure, ferry left on time and a smooth crossing. Facilities were good on the ferry. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All good but unloading seems to take a longtime."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Clean ships with great service and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Helpful and caring staff. Keep up the good customer care and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class service from booking to the wave goodbye as you disembark from the return journey.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found it very accommodating especially as we were travelling with 2 children and a dog. I found it both to be child and dog friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I would give 5 stars but for one small gripe, I regularly use my motorcycle when going too and from the island. In rough weather I have to sit with my motorcycle to stop it falling over. A provision to tie the motorcycle down would be good, that way I could enjoy the facilities onboard. On the plus side everyone is always helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very good service and helpful staff but price may force me to use Red funnel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is the second time in 3 days, I have already filled out your questionaire. We have been travelling to IOW for 15+ years, no one speaks to you unless you have a question and directions are given via hand signals. The journey is quick and uneventful with complete recorded safety instuctions given, however it doe not include any for dogs?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"On both journeys the service from pulling up to going ashore could not have been better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Greatly improved on the Portsmouth-Fishbourne route but not yet "very good""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Reception at Portsmouth not great but everything else was A1"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We thought everything about the service ,loading offloading and staff was very good.steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"New ferry with excellent facilities, on time, smooth journey, no faults in both directions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wightlink LTD is rated 4.68 based on 2,466 reviews