Wightlink LTD Reviews

4.69 Rating 386 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wightlink LTD
ANTHONY CUMBERSF
Verified Buyer
"Really enjoyed the Car Ferry recently, very organised and very quick to drive on and off, friendly staff, very clean and comfortable, and it was on time, I cant fault it and looking forward to my next trip, so relaxing with refreshments too! Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"The Lymington - Yarmouth crossing is a very relaxing way to travel to the Isle of Wight and the service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Margaret Felmingham
Verified Buyer
"Wightlink make our trips stress free. We book, board and sail away !! What better start to our holiday than that. You can sit back, have a drink, enjoy the sun, the sea and watch the Island appear. Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"you got me to and from the Island safely"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Kevan Gill
Verified Buyer
"Easy to get to by car and all you need on board"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient staff,comfortable ferry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Timothy Mather
Verified Buyer
"Great service, made even better with great weather for the Sun Deck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
David Windsor
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Crook
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, efficient, polite and patient staff. Clean and tidy ship."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Susan Dewerson
Verified Buyer
"Hassle free service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Janet Stanton
Verified Buyer
"always runs sooth and efficiently....I've have never experienced any problem with loading and unloading.....friendly and helpful staff/crew...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good clear instructions and polite, helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Deborah Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Quick check in with friendly staff who made it clear where to wait and what to do. On time and no fuss. Easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jeff Coulston
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, friendly staff. Nice clean "boat". No probs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Derek Roskilly
Verified Buyer
"On time clean well organised and easy to book on line.Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The ambiance of this company reminds me of the good old days of typical friendly British service conducted in a natural helpful manner with no over the top fake smiles and obsequious style which is sadly so fashionable now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevan Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"Every thing was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Ede
Verified Buyer
"The quick and efficient service was great. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bernard Mullen
Verified Buyer
"Easy professional loading/unloading of vehicle. All staff helpful and courteous. Ships used clean and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ferry service is brilliant. Pity the online booking isn't as good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wightlink LTD is rated 4.69 based on 386 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This