Wightlink LTD Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,269 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wightlink LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"The staff are always very cheerful and pleasant, also very helpful. We have always found the ferries run on time and to schedule."
Posted 2 days ago
"Loved the short crossing from Lymington to Yarmouth - easy to get to ports at each end and Lymington is such a picturesque harbour. Couple that with a clean, comfortable ferry and friendly staff - you can't go wrong."
Posted 2 days ago
"I appreciate the help given when booking especially any vouchers that available as I have to travel with Wightlink as least twice a month."
Posted 2 days ago
"Even in the strong winds on Tuesday both services departed and arrived on time."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient ferry service. Staff all very helpful and friendly"
Posted 3 days ago
"The staff tried hard to help us with boarding and disembarking, which was very efficient, and making our trip as uneventful as possible."
Posted 4 days ago
"All was fine until our return journey on Monday. We were booked on the 10.05 ferry and arrived half an hour earlier as requested. Despite this we were not given a place on that ferry as it was full due to an earlier cancellation. Unfortunately the 11.05 ferry was also cancelled so we did not leave until 12.05. We were given a free drink as compensation but given our further onward journey we had go of course have lunch unexpectedly and it would have seemed reasonable that this at least would have been complimentary or some more appropriate offer of compensation."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent Sheila.braml"
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been very impressed with Wightlink - the new ferries (especially Victoria of White) are very spacious and comfortable and the crossing from Portsmouth to Ryde is very quick and easy. Just time for a coffee and you've arrived!"
Posted 6 days ago
"In the 20 plus years I have used Wightlink I always had a good experience with them. Weather conditions permitting no problems at all. Will continue to use them with no hesitation."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very expensive"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and faultless service"
Posted 1 week ago
"It's just a short crossing but so very expensive. No luxury on board. Very worn and tired seating etc. Efficient service boarding but not busy so expected"
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely efficient hard working courteous staff. Top notch experience"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great journey over to the lovely island our dogs enjoyed it too as they were able to be with us the whole time and met new friends xxx"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value and such an easy trip to make for a good day out"
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable and friendly service between the Isle of Wight and the mainland."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Polite , professional and friendly staff."
Posted 1 week ago
"a good and organised service"
Posted 1 week ago
Wightlink LTD is rated 4.64 based on 1,269 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support