Wido Reviews

4.03 Rating 1,553 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Wido
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.60 out of 5
Read Wido Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@widosupport.com

Location:

Unit 5a - 5b Bestwood Business Park
Bestwood Village
Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wido made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i bought a garden corner sofa, one of the main parts was missing.
they eventually replied and said they would send a replacement....then a week later said they didnt have one.
Ellie Brown of customer services offered me a partial refund which i accepted but now they are ignoring emails, the customer service team that are responsible for responding to emails are absolutely terrible.

this is still ongoing and no refund..... i will be taking the matter to trading standards if they dont reply.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely pleased with this company, the only problem we had was there were no instructions in the box on how to put the bbq together...... took a while to figure out much to my husbands dismay.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, the barbecue was a great quality. The delivery was really fast!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was fast, delivery guy was great. But the product came broken, the box was all tape up. We was told any missing parts we can call to get. I don't feel I should have to do this on a product that clearly shouldn't be sent out. Still awaiting for my refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery and fantastic product. Was easy putting the product together. Very happy will be ordering again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! Just as described and arrived on time!
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven’t received my order. No contact has been made with myself and they haven’t responded to my emails. Very Poor service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Wido ordered one day here the next with free delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery as promised at checkout .
Gazebo packaging was damaged during transit so gazebo poles bent/ scratched. Contacted wido - still awaiting response .
Posted 1 month ago
Service was superb and faultless. I received a dispatch email complete with tracking number within an hour of ordering. Within 24 hours the delivery was with me. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased the oil drum BBQ and although the product itself is good and delivery was very quick, it requires self assembly and was missing the two hinge screws for the lid! We had already invited people for a BBQ so had to find and purchase new screws last minute to put the lid on.
Posted 1 month ago
Little disappointed with product as material on parasol not great quality, stitching coming undone.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery,and very good value for money easily put together
Posted 1 month ago
Good sevice only 3 days to get delivered. Just 2 hours to bulid. Not tryed yet raining.
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault service. bbq bit knocked up but overall not to bad should have come with cover for price ..tesco do same £20 less I found I day after
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service arrived quickly and great product at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great price and faat delivery. Perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel arrived in terrible condition with damage to the box at bottom with product hanging out emailed customer care with reply of well is it damaged emailed back saying it wasn’t but delivery needs reviewing
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to purchase, quick next day delivery and item is good quality. Only criticism is that I was advised I would get a dispatch email, this was not received or any delivery info so had no idea when product would be delivered. Tried to contact customer services but no response for a couple of days which at which point my item had been received.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this in winter. Opened in summer half expecting a half day assembling (bits missing/bust...you know)but all assembled. The finish is dining room suite standard. It is oiled and slick to open and close. My only minor is the chairs are perhaps not as sturdy as I thought. Im 14 st and they hold me well but some visitors in the 18 st region will have to be careful. I would mark 4 half stars....
Posted 1 month ago
Wido is rated 4.03 based on 1,553 reviews