Wido Reviews

4.31 Rating 186 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Wido
Visit Website

Email:
contact@widosupport.com

Location:
Unit 9 Glaisdale Parkway
Bilborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wido made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Visit Website
"Brilliant experience and a very responsive reply and answer to my many questions - the item was very cheaply priceed and delivered next day as promised. Very good all round!"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Swift delivery and very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent could not believe delivery so quick."
Posted 1 day ago
"My order was promptly dispatched the next day. I experienced a delay with the delivry but that was because of a problem with the courier DHL out of all companies. In the meantime, Wido customer support were quick to respond to my email. They even contacted the driver and insured there were no further delays. Because of this i give them 5 stars for the effort."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Goods were of top quality.... just luv my new table & chairs!!! arrived very promptly & packaged well."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product at an excellent price. Free next-day postage brilliant!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Just the job came on time good price what more do you want"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient service..and customer services exceeded all expectations..will definitely use and recommend again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. First class."
Posted 3 days ago
"very good service"
Posted 3 days ago
We are happy that you are pleased with our service.
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery, competitive price and looks good"
Posted 3 days ago
Nobody does it like WIDO! Thank you for the positive feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased 6 garden seats, excellent value for money"
Posted 3 days ago
We are extremely happy you like our products. Thank you for the positive review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you for very quick delivery not unpacked them yet so hoping they fit ! however yr service so far 5*"
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant! We are thrilled that you are happy with our service so far.
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product for price.speedy delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad you are happy with your overall experience.
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a pink garden parasol. The ordering system was easy and it arrived promptly. I am very pleased with it, the colour is lovely and bright and it was good value for money. Can't wait for the sun to appear so that I can use it!"
Posted 4 days ago
Nobody does it like WIDO!
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product and great value for money. Only grumble is the shipping/delivery date was incorrect and the tracking link didn't work"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! Apologies for the shipping issues, I will relay this back to our couriers.
Posted 3 days ago
"i was hoping to receive parcel on the 11/03.19, as i had placed the order 09/03/19, but i am still satisfied"
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. All of the Feedback is taken in to account and acted up on.

If there is anything we can do to help further, please contact us.

Hope to see you shopping with us in the near future.

Many Thanks

Dec

@Widosupport
Posted 5 days ago
Wido is rated 4.31 based on 186 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support