Wido Reviews

4.27 Rating 64 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Wido
Visit Website

Email:
contact@widosupport.com

Location:
Unit 9 Glaisdale Parkway
Bilborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wido made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The best services šŸ¤—šŸ¤—"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent delivery fab product without a doubt I will.purchase again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very poor communication... Waiting for a delivery for 2 days but unable to get intouch with customer service through the phone number and no response to my emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the product and exceptional delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Items purchased and delivered with maximum efficiency with no hassle a real pleasure to business with, ordered late Fri night delivered Tue, what more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy delivery, very happy with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I did n’t receive the ordered item and customer care is really poor. I tried to ring customer service but does not exist. Phone hangs up says we are very busy yes everyone is complaining and then line goes dead. Emailed them and received reply to say courier left with someone called mark. This is a business and I had left for the day, courier had called me and I told them I was not there. Courier had lied and left with who? As not put any card through the door. Avoid this company as they do not ensure that customer received item and satisfied. Email states on order will get tracking number on dispatch did not receive a dispatch note. All very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Was impressed with price of my beauty trolley and updates on delivery but sad to say arrived very damaged all 3 shelves bent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient & friendly service. Really impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price. Great product and speedy delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant from start to finish. Excellent work Wido."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered on the 9th - next day delivery - on the 11th I emailed to find out where it was and on the 12th I got a reply saying that they'd looked at their system and it looked like it had just been delivered to a neighbour. No note or message at my house. It has just been left with some builders two doors down."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery but the product quality is not good, however it was very cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"everything as it should be!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First time used ordered sunday it arrived Tuesday goods well packed, had to contact Wido to find out who was delivering the parcel though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The cabinet is a little bit flimsy but, it does the job. It arrived when expected in a good package."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have not recieved goods or delivery advice.Ordered 8/12/18.delivery note would allow someone to recieve it. Have now received goods.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast shipping, superb customer service. Unfortunately thanks to delivery and their poor handling the item, it came broken on one side of the wheel. It doesn't affect the purpose of it. Have to use super glue to attach the pieces."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service, received regular updates and quick delivery. Item bought as a Christmas gift so not able to review."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wido is rated 4.27 based on 64 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support