Whoopsie Reviews

4.82 Rating 89 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Whoopsie
Visit Website

Phone:

01216154689

Email:

help@whoopsie.me.uk

Location:

Clipeus Ltd, Apt 23971, Chynoweth House, Trevissome Park, Truro

Write Your review

Tell us how Whoopsie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I first came to Usure to find a great insurance company without breaking my savings. Talked to one of the agents, and she was very patient explaining every detail, and unlike the other insurance agents, she was not being too pushy to me. I am also very happy with their rates. Overall, this is the best insurance company I ever found.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the fact that the reps are always available and accommodating for any of my questions or concerns. Usure has always made sure every claim I did was reimbursed well. Thank you, Usure will definitely recommend you to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
USURE Insurance has always treated me well, and it did not take long to file my claim with them. They were quick and very competent in what they do. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently my car broke down while I was riding out of town at night, and I had no idea whom to call. Thankfully I was covered with Usure, and they managed to find a roadside assistance quickly. They also made the repairing claim for my car very easy. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Choosing Usure to be our insurance provider is the best decision we made as a family. We have always been treated with good manners and respect, and when we needed to make claim, everything was done quickly. We are thankful for their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Usure insurance for my home, and now I am in the middle of getting another insurance from them. Application with them is always easy, and the reps agents are courteous and friendly. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive rates, hassle-free claim process. Good customer service. Great overall value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From what I can tell, this is a great insurance provider. I never had any problems with my claims, and I also really appreciate their care towards their clients. They even checked back with me a month after my claim to make sure everything was properly done. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I honestly say that Usure really lives up to their promises. Each claim is taken care with ease, the reps are also very professional. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For overall value, USURE has been absolutely helpful for our insurance needs. The agents are also a solid team when the one whom I usually talked to was in sick-leave, other agent stepped in and my claim was approved in a short time. Thank you, USURE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!! I was worried that it might need a long time to get my claim, but Usure handled it very quickly without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Making a claim is so simple. Thank you for your great assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straightforward questions to fill in. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything explained clearly. No more headache deciding which insurance plan works the best for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of options to choose from. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website is very simple and easy to use for an old woman like me. The best value insurance around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their 24/7 helpline is the best. They are my life savior.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money. Twice cheaper than my previous insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They do what they say. One of the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. You can get an engineer in less than 40 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whoopsie is rated 4.82 based on 89 reviews