Wholesome Online Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 35 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesome Online Ltd
Read Wholesome Online Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01432 513173

Email:

adamhouchen@wholesomeonline.co.uk

Location:

Rural Enterprise CentreVincent Carey RoadRotherwas Ind Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Wholesome Online Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time and well packed. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, good product, definately use agin in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic website. Easy to order. Very quick delivery. Will definitely order again.
Posted 3 years ago
The products I ordered were as described and arrived on time

I'll use this Co again

Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service,will definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Great website, easy to use with super fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonable price and reasonable delivery charge with good product
Posted 3 years ago
Having become a vegan I wasn't sure where to look for certain things. Then I saw this site and placed an order, everything that I ordered arrived neatly packed. It sure beat wandering around the shops! I will be ordering again when I need too thankyou
Posted 3 years ago
Impressed with the products on arrival, will definitely be ordering again, thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Web site easy to navigate.Excellent products, delivered swiftly and well packaged
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent products that were delivered quickly. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 4 years ago
So pleased to have discovered this website, such a great product selection & an easy to navigate site. Very happy with my first order, which arrived swiftly & well packaged. Definitely recommend & will be using again.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website and found everything I needed. Fast efficient delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Received what I wanted. and plan to order more when I want some more, online
I believe I ordered OMBARS from you and I also received though the Post "Free delivery when I spend 10 pounds" with a voucher code, but OMBARS don't cost a price which adds up exactly to £10. I don't want to order anything else, and presumably I add the Vat, and either way it doesn't add up to £10 so I am confused. Can it be just over £10 for free postage??
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Marianne. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. The voucher that you refer to entitles you to free delivery on any order with a value of £10 or more. All of our prices include VAT so as long as the total of your goods is £10 or more you will receive free delivery. We look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 years ago
This was the first time I have ever ordered with Wholesome Online and I was very impressed with the goods and how quickly they arrived. Will be ordering with them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Wholesome Online Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews