Wholesale LED Lights Reviews

4.38 Rating 4,898 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesale LED Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.25 out of 5
Read Wholesale LED Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 321 4120

Email:

cs@wled.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1A, 20 Devonshire Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Wholesale LED Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Edward allen
More Photos & Videos
Wholesale LED Lights 4 star review on 28th December 2019
Steve John
More Photos & Videos
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Peter Sotheran
More Photos & Videos
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 24th November 2019
Heath Creasey
More Photos & Videos
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Philip Macdonald
More Photos & Videos
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Basil Oakden
More Photos & Videos
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Ian Rimmer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery time and product 5 star
NeoTec Fire Rated GU10 Showerlight Diecast - White, good product but the spring fittings are awkward to use as the tabs for securing them to the body are not strong enough, so can bend and release the spring as you push them through the ceiling. Care needs to be taken and then they secure ok.
Disappointed one of the 6W daylight bulbs ordered died within 10 mins of use.

Tilly Adjustable GU10 Over Cabinet Light - Good product, 4 securing holes. Screws provided are cheap so use better quality ones and the wires from the unit are short so wont fit into a normal round wiring connector, but they provide a simple connecting block which can be used instead. I like that they add a chrome beauty ring to clip to the bulb for added effect.
These would have been great if I could have angles this lighting strip. It was very delicate and became damaged when I tried to fit. Have had to purchase another set from another vendor.
Easy to use website. Good product and fast delivery. Will use again.
I had to exchange my security light after 18 months & agreed to upgrade to a more powerful light. When it arrived it was minus the motion sensor, so I had to chase this up. The motion sensor was then sent to me & all is good.
Lesson learnt should be check the order before despatch.
Needed to replace led lights in a fish tank really straight forward they’re ip66
Better than the original looks great
Ordered lamps on line, arrived fast and all correct, just what I needed. Would definitely recommend.
Delivery a little late but other than that all A1
We ordered a circular fitting to replace an old one on the bathroom ceiling. It is well made with a glass 'dome' rather than plastic and was supplied complete with 2 E27 LED bulbs. It arrrived well-packed and delivered on time - an absolutely 'no-hassle' service.
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 18th December 2019
All good product ok, had to call and chase as I didn’t receive a email confirmation of my order, asked for a VAT invoice told it would be emailed again nothing. Item arrived on the day it was meant to but at 18.40 with no updates off Fedex, lights are ok but logistics not great.
Excellent service and product, arrive quickly, great price.

Raymond
Although very happy with lights had a bad experience on live chat whilst trying to get some advice young man was rude
Excellent quick delivery. Flood light works well.
I have purchased both directly by telephone and via eBay. Both purchases were handled extremely well. Goods arrived promptly and excellent quality. Good company to do business with.
We wanted to order two 20 watt lights. Although the WLED website said they were available, the order clerk told us they were not. We ordered 30 watt lamps instead. Not a big deal but the customer-facing system should be kept up to date on stock availability.
When the lights arrived we found one was damaged and unusable. In spite of several emails and telephone calls to Customer Service over a 2 week period we have had no acknowledgement of the problem or offer to replace / refund.
We find that unacceptable. we won't use WLED again
excellent product, quick delivery all round service very good
The order for the lights and shipping was as usual very good. My problem is you invoiced me twice for the same lights (6th Dec) when I queried it I was told I am in a queue waiting for a refund of £71.41.
I am still waiting (16th Dec). I would have thought because it was your mistake you would have refunded me straight away.
The light looks great and lights up very good but I had problem fitting the base to the wall bracket. Very weak plastic .
Being partially sighted these low wattage led lights are fantastic. I am able to raise the light levels in my home without changing my light fittings. Will not use anyone or anything else again.
Superb!!
Initially ordered the wrong spotlight but phoned and they cancelled the order and said they would refund the money. Ordered the correct spotlights and delivery was fine as where the new bulbs. Refund came through for the previous order so I can only say I am totally happy with Wholesale LED lights.
Wholesale LED Lights is rated 4.38 based on 4,898 reviews