Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.68 Rating 908 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

Phone:

01794 340100

Email:

support@raffletickets4u.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4 U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely loved our raffle tickets. We were able to change the detail so it worked for our raffle. The tickets look professional and the service was fab. Looking forward to the next raffle
Posted 7 months ago
Tickets arrived quickly,I spoke to a gentleman and explained that we had at short notice been offered a chance to promote our Festival,our tickets were due to be dispatched on the Thursdaywhich would have made them arrive the following week but they were sent on the Wednesday which ment we received them on the Friday .Excellent service and we are in the Highlands
Posted 7 months ago
Great tickets, however, font size needs to be bigger on actual ticket. There is a lot of grey space on our ticket and we need a magnifying glass to read the price!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service does exactly what it says, arrived onthe expected day, look really nice
Posted 7 months ago
Fab raffle tickets and great communication, just took longer to arrive than expected. Will use agin though.
Posted 7 months ago
Most helpful when realised had wrong date on. Amended with no delay to delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Great tickets, great quality and great service.
Posted 7 months ago
An excellent service. The tickets are exactly as seen in he draft and arrived on time.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, always possible to talk to someone on the phone if needs be. In fact, one time THEY called ME to check something when looked wrong compared to a previous order I’d made!
Posted 7 months ago
Returning customer, very happy with the service.
Posted 7 months ago
Would highly recommend, created and proofed online which saves time and then received quickly. Great service, will use again
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt, efficient service at the best price around
Posted 7 months ago
Used raffle
Tickets for you because of their advertised offer however total
Was double the cost.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to set up and timely delivery. Good value. Only small criticism is that on the design we chose the price of the ticket is on a picture of a gift and it looks like the price is £4 per ticket rather than £1. Otherwise very pleased and would use you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, pity posting to the Isle of Wight so expensive though. Regards. Wendy.
Posted 8 months ago
Returning customer, website very easy to use, its great that previous orders are kept in your account, so you can reuse if necessary. Delivery extremely quick, ticket counterfoils easy to rip off, overall good value for money. I'm sure our PTA will be back next year
Posted 8 months ago
Came as stated happy with print and we made a lot of money so everyone is a winner
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and the product was of a good standard
Posted 8 months ago
Good choice of designs, pricing very competitive, quick and efficient delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered 1,000 raffle tickets for Christmas fayre came quickly lovely print really pleased, will order next year.
Posted 8 months ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.68 based on 908 reviews