Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.68 Rating 909 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

Phone:

01794 340100

Email:

support@raffletickets4u.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4 U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy to use and delivery on time
thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous service every time and easy to create our ticket.
Posted 7 months ago
Very timely delivery ince again. However when we came to sell some of the tickets there were only 4 tickets stalpled together instead of 5 although the each lots of 5 tickets was numerically correct.
Posted 7 months ago
Instructions easy to follow. Order placed easily and delivered as promised. No dramas or problems.
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy service, good quality tickets. Highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Just what I needed. Easy to edit to put own information in. Easy to order and reasonably priced too. Delivery first class.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice - I would like to be able to adjust/edit the info required on the ticket stub - I didn't find how to change that when I ordered. Other than that, just what we needed.
Posted 7 months ago
Great tickets, easy ordering.
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous tickets! Easy ordering and service. Printed beautifully, exactly what we wanted.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality tickets. The design process was very quick and simple. Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent value, good quality tickets and good service! Will be ordering in future!
Posted 7 months ago
The form was easy and straight forward to fill out, great designs to choose from, the printed tickets look fabulous, and glued together in groups of 5
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic Communication and very quick delivery.
Great Service
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and a very easy website to use when ordering raffle tickets.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and excellent product.
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality tickets and delivered on time. Would use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality tickets, can personalise as you like. I think that the delivery cost is very expensive, especially for the time taken to receive them, I do understand they are all personalised however delivery cost is expensive.
Posted 7 months ago
The website was so easy to use to compile the raffle tickets. The templates were absolutely spot on for our needs. Arrived on time as per T&C's for placing order. Will definitely be using this company again which was recommended to me by another charity as representing value for money.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, great quality and good value for money.
Posted 7 months ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.68 based on 909 reviews