White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,205 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service and top notch tools would highly recommend 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Item works well, delivered promptly, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
very good service items packed well and fast delivery great thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response excellent thank you very much Here when I’ve needed it now I’ve got it to use whenever I need to use it excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Good value Exellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Placed a small order and was very impressed with prompt delivery, and being kept up to date with progress of said order. Thank you email was a nice touch too. Have already placed second order.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, competitive price and super quick to post out. Item arrived the next day, very happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
quality, value and speedy delivery. On my list of suppliers.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with great price and prompt delivery, highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
The engineers square was well made , the product price was excellent, I'm very pleased with my purchase, EXCELLENT service . Would buy from the company again . HIGHLY recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly great product Fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
prompt service,good product and reasonable prices. What else can you ask for
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service, very fast delivery, excellent products and will definitely order from Whiterosetools again, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the communication, speed and ease of my order and quality! Keep up the good work, I will be back!
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent Price was very competitive The product I purchased has worked well.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and fantastic customer service
Posted 2 months ago
I knew what I wanted and the item was as expected at a very good price.
Posted 2 months ago
The screws I ordered from white rose were delivered quickly and by royal mail. The cost of the screws were very competitive compared to other suppliers. I would definitely use white rose for future screws. The only criticism if any was I didn't find the web site for other items all that user friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase good quality goods at great price
Posted 2 months ago
Good product delivered as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,205 reviews