White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,223 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality sanding discs at a very good price. Well packed and delivered on time. Top service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Item exactly as described and works well.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived quickly well packaged and fantastic item would highly recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service. Would highly recommend .
Posted 1 month ago
The lamps I wanted weren’t in stock so they said they’d let me know when they had them back in which they did so I reordered them and they posted them to me on the same day although due to the Bank Holiday I didn’t actually get them until the Tuesday but nonetheless I’m delighted with their speedy service and all round efficiency. D.W.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products with a very quick delivery schedule
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service and lovely email from Luke which is very personal and made me feel valued as a customer. Will use this company to buy again from as I feel they went over and above for me as a customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, thank you. Happy to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and products, quick delivery. Won’t be using machine mart again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service can't get any better 10 out of 10
Posted 1 month ago
I use WRT regularly and they have never let me down. Good price, good delivery and good communication Not a bad word to say about them!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, delivered on time and communication was excellent with regards to updating me about my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with. Updates at every step of the way. Quality products at realistic prices. I'll keep them in my supplier list. A*
Posted 1 month ago
Received my goods done whit it was supposed to do for my grinder thanks again yours Dennis S
Posted 1 month ago
quality gear, good prices and fast shipping, they give toolstation or screwfix a run from their money 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Decent selection of tools and accessories at good prices. Delivery is always on the specified day and you don't need to order a ton for free delivery. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service everytime and products!
Posted 1 month ago
Great set of keys
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality log splitter, excellent price, fast delivery what more can you ask for
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great postage good value
Posted 1 month ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,223 reviews