White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,131 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item arrived when promised, adequately packaged and exactly what I ordered. Company kept me informed of progress with my purchase. I would definitely deal with this organisation again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service as ever, fast delivery and when expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item came on time and as describe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Klingspor 125 mm sanding discs. The turnaround from order to delivery was excellent. I have been looking for competitive sanding discs for ages and white rose certainly delivered. Luke even sent me an email thanking me for the order. Well done. I might add that the sanding discs are of very good quality and long-lasting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent very pleased with the silveline blow torch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communications and fast delivery. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trustworthy, prompt delivery, great kit too. I now know I can buy from WRT with confidence in the future-in fact it’ll be shortly. Thanks for being there.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and top notch tools would highly recommend 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item works well, delivered promptly, great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service items packed well and fast delivery great thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response excellent thank you very much Here when I’ve needed it now I’ve got it to use whenever I need to use it excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value Exellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed a small order and was very impressed with prompt delivery, and being kept up to date with progress of said order. Thank you email was a nice touch too. Have already placed second order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, competitive price and super quick to post out. Item arrived the next day, very happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
quality, value and speedy delivery. On my list of suppliers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with great price and prompt delivery, highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
The engineers square was well made , the product price was excellent, I'm very pleased with my purchase, EXCELLENT service . Would buy from the company again . HIGHLY recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Honestly great product Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt service,good product and reasonable prices. What else can you ask for
Posted 3 weeks ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,131 reviews