White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,131 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I use WRT regularly and they have never let me down. Good price, good delivery and good communication Not a bad word to say about them!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product, delivered on time and communication was excellent with regards to updating me about my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with. Updates at every step of the way. Quality products at realistic prices. I'll keep them in my supplier list. A*
Posted 1 week ago
Received my goods done whit it was supposed to do for my grinder thanks again yours Dennis S
Posted 1 week ago
quality gear, good prices and fast shipping, they give toolstation or screwfix a run from their money 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Decent selection of tools and accessories at good prices. Delivery is always on the specified day and you don't need to order a ton for free delivery. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service everytime and products!
Posted 1 week ago
Great set of keys
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality log splitter, excellent price, fast delivery what more can you ask for
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great postage good value
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value and quality.
Posted 1 week ago
I've used White Rose Tools on a couple of occasions now and received excellent, fast service each time.
Posted 1 week ago
very good service and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the personal service and time it took to get to us. Would not hesitate to use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good price and quick delivery will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and excellent value. What's not to like!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, fair price, prompt delivery...no complaints at all!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time, in full. Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,131 reviews